LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 120 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$316.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly what I needed at the price I needed
By on 02/26/2015
Good quality at an affordable price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Quality and Good Price!
By on 02/24/2015
I've been using these for a while now and find them superior to others I have tried.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Really good thin case!
By on 01/10/2015
Good quality, great price and very fast 'free' return after order was made! Overall great deal for non-clear case!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good boxes
By on 12/29/2014
The only thing I would change with these is the internal wrap. It would be more helpful to me to have them in inter-wrap groups of 25instead of 50. Then I could grabe a bunch and take out of box more easily
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service and Linkyo DVD cover cases are excellent quaility.
By on 12/23/2014
Speedy response on free basic shipping is great!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value for the money
By on 09/19/2014
Very good value for the money. There are better cases, but not at this price. These cases are very good for storage of my movie disks. I am very happy with them. I have purchased other cases in the past and was equally pleased. I will continue to purchase Linkyo Cases in the future.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Machine grade, but very functional and well built
By on 07/14/2014
Having had some 100% material cases, I'm not sure the extra expense is worth it. These seem to have had a new hub design which works better than the last batch I had. All in all, with the exception of the smell the quality is very good. I will continue to purchase them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good value
By on 05/26/2014
These black cases are a good value for double cases. Somehow the black cases don't seem to have the same quality of manufacture as the clear ones, but they're nice.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I love these slim cases
By on 05/01/2014
I have to many DVD's so I love the skinny case as I can get more DVD's on a shelf
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product worth every penny.
By on 02/27/2014
These are undoubtably the best double dvd case I ever purchased.