LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 115 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$82.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect Cases for Home Studio Users & Hobbyist.
By Ronald L on 09/06/2010
I like the slim single and double cases, because they are just the right size for my 8-1/2 x 11 Case inserts.
I have used them for 3 or 4 years with no problems.

Ronnie Bee
Enchanting Moments Studio
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Favorite Supplier
By David on 09/03/2010
Always fast shipments and very pleased with the product and pricing. Especially love the free shipping. Only wish we were closer.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product
By Patricia on 08/31/2010
Nice cases for the price, will buy again.....!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
really great quality, customer service excellent
By Renate on 08/30/2010
really great quality, customer service excellent
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks a bunch!!!
By Peggy Ann on 08/30/2010
Thank you for such a great sale. Will be a return customer as I go through cases in no time. Hope that your prices continue to be comparable to this sale. Cannot find csses in the stores and if you do, they are very expensive. Thanks again.

Peggu Griggs
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product
By Brian Kutscher on 08/29/2010
Well made product.
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
Flimsy
By Karin on 08/29/2010
Be aware that these cases are bendable to the point of being flimsy - not particularly good if you plan to use them to sell your product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By Wayne on 08/23/2010
Great Value
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Best price again
By Mitch on 08/22/2010
Good thin cases for two discs.
Maybe not as good as new material cases
but good enough for me and better
for the enviroment.
Super Media Store has the best prices
for DVD cases I have found and I
have never had a problem with an
order from them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cases do exactly what they are meant to do.
By Ethan on 08/12/2010
These cases are quite awesomely awesome. The inner CD/DVD snaps are quite reliable. The clear slips on the front provide the ability to create a unique and professional looking DVD case. I have no complaints.