LINKYO 7mm Slim Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Slim Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 111 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$82.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Quality 7mm slim double black dvd cases at a great price.
By Frank on 11/04/2010
Delighted with the timely shipment in a product i needed. Thank you for your quality control. Frank
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Better than expected!!!
By Emily Rewolinski on 11/03/2010
Excellant quality for the price. Have gone through over half and have only had one case crack! Could've been the case but I've often been told that I'm heavy handed:-)
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good service
By George on 10/10/2010
Completely satisfied
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
geat product
By Lindsay on 09/25/2010
Every bit as good as name brand product. I am buying these again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality
By Bob on 09/17/2010
Have used hundreds of these with only a few with problems such as loose jacket covers or cracked. Great buy!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A very good value
By Craig on 09/16/2010
These cases are slim, being only 7mm and are made well enough for the type of use most people would have. The price is very good and if one should break, it's pennies to replace the case. These are a very good value.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect Cases for Home Studio Users & Hobbyist.
By Ronald L on 09/06/2010
I like the slim single and double cases, because they are just the right size for my 8-1/2 x 11 Case inserts.
I have used them for 3 or 4 years with no problems.

Ronnie Bee
Enchanting Moments Studio
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Favorite Supplier
By David on 09/03/2010
Always fast shipments and very pleased with the product and pricing. Especially love the free shipping. Only wish we were closer.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product
By Patricia on 08/31/2010
Nice cases for the price, will buy again.....!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
really great quality, customer service excellent
By Renate on 08/30/2010
really great quality, customer service excellent