LINKYO 7mm Slim Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Slim Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 111 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$82.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service: prompt, exact.
By Gregory L. on 12/17/2010
The plastic film is a bit flimsy; for this price, OK, but I'd rather pay a bit more to have a cover that does not occasionally unravel.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Exactly as portrayed, but too wide to fit a CD rack
By Mel on 12/13/2010
While thesse arrived promptly and are as shown on the site, it was only after I received them that I could tell that they are too wide to fit into a standard CD rack. I considered exchanging them for single slim CD cases, but between the re-stocking fee and the cost of return shipping, it would have cost just about as much as the original purchase.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Gerald on 12/01/2010
Great product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great buy and the product met my expectations.
By Ken on 11/30/2010
Really appreciate the timely delivery and the quality of the product was not quite as good as a prior shipment of same product but met my expectations when considering the price.

Thanks again
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Forever a customer
By Connie on 11/30/2010
The 5 stars speak for themselves.
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
4.0
A couple of the cases were broken at the top edge.
By John on 11/30/2010
I would order again but I think the quality could be better.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
i will keep ording from this site.
By ROBERT SHIELDS on 11/29/2010
recived box in only two days and is just what i ordered.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These really save space on the shelf
By David Chan on 11/20/2010
Running out of space on your DVD Shelf, These cases are great to regain some of that shelf space for your growing DVD collection
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
I been using this cases for years!........
By Alberto on 11/15/2010
I been using this cases for years and it saves me a lot os space. I don't have to build more dvd's racks.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Cases, Great Value!
By Allan on 11/08/2010
Great Product!