LINKYO 7mm Slim Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Slim Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 115 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$82.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome
By Thomas on 06/15/2011
Quick delivery to Rhode Island
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great service and price for a very good product!
By J Gilbert on 06/13/2011
Great service and price for a very good product!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product for the money
By Larry on 06/02/2011
we were looking for a dvd case that would hold 2 dvd's. Naturally, we looked to supermediastore. the budget for this project was tight and behind schedule. appreciated the fast delivery response and the quality of the product. It met all our expectations.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery.
By Mark on 04/24/2011
Fast dilivery. They will work well for the DVD's that will be in them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful company
By Elizabeth on 04/15/2011
I really enjoyed shopping with Super Media store. The price was right and the material is wonderful. I will shop here again. Had a hard time finding these cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A bargain
By Martin on 04/10/2011
Always excellent.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfied
By Michael on 04/09/2011
Really glad to know that you have such a good product at such a great price. Will be back for more, God willing. Thanks.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
FAST DELIVERY - PRODUCT ARRIVED FINE - GOOD QUALITY
By Rose on 03/25/2011
I'm pleased with the fast delivery. Ordered out of Wisconsin -shipped on 3-22-11 & received 3-25-11, standard shipping , all arrived fine & good quality .
I have ordered before and like the quick shipping & good quality. Thank-you - Keep up the Good work
Rose in Wisconsin
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well worth it and a great space saver.
By patrick on 03/06/2011
Well made and much more durable than the the 5mm doubles, which I'm replacing with these 7mm doubles. Buy with confidence, you won't be disappointed with any of these folks products. So far every purchase has been exceptional all around.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Your service was prompt and delivered on time. Good order handling!
By ROBERT on 03/01/2011
You wasted no time in getting my order processed and shipped. I will use you again when I am in need. This was my 2nd order with you.
R A Leeson