LINKYO 7mm Slim Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Slim Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 111 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$82.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful company
By Elizabeth on 04/15/2011
I really enjoyed shopping with Super Media store. The price was right and the material is wonderful. I will shop here again. Had a hard time finding these cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A bargain
By Martin on 04/10/2011
Always excellent.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfied
By Michael on 04/09/2011
Really glad to know that you have such a good product at such a great price. Will be back for more, God willing. Thanks.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
FAST DELIVERY - PRODUCT ARRIVED FINE - GOOD QUALITY
By Rose on 03/25/2011
I'm pleased with the fast delivery. Ordered out of Wisconsin -shipped on 3-22-11 & received 3-25-11, standard shipping , all arrived fine & good quality .
I have ordered before and like the quick shipping & good quality. Thank-you - Keep up the Good work
Rose in Wisconsin
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well worth it and a great space saver.
By patrick on 03/06/2011
Well made and much more durable than the the 5mm doubles, which I'm replacing with these 7mm doubles. Buy with confidence, you won't be disappointed with any of these folks products. So far every purchase has been exceptional all around.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Your service was prompt and delivered on time. Good order handling!
By ROBERT on 03/01/2011
You wasted no time in getting my order processed and shipped. I will use you again when I am in need. This was my 2nd order with you.
R A Leeson
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good Company to Deal with
By Rose on 02/28/2011
I'm happy with the product. The service & delivery was very good . I have bought before , and intend to continue buying items from this company
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Item delivered in a few days in perfect condition
By James on 02/07/2011
i thought maybe a few cases might be crushed in transit, but nope, each unit was in good condition. The cases are perfect for the CD/DVD promo packs I put together.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I expected. Good cases, good price, exceptional delivery!
By William on 02/06/2011
Just what I expected. Good cases, good price, exceptional delivery! What more is there to say.
Price
2.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
These cases are pure trash
By ashli on 12/30/2010
Out of 100 cases, we trashed 40 of them because the tabs inside kept breaking and the case would not stay closed. These cases are total junk. I would not recommend them to anyone unless you are wishing to waste your money on a trashy product. I will never buy them again.