LINKYO 7mm Slim Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Slim Double Black DVD Case Machine Grade 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 111 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$82.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product at a good price
By Barrie on 12/21/2011
Been buying this product for a couple of years. Over the 3 to 400 pieces I have purchased, only a fraction of one percent have had issues and at these prices, that's remarkable. Anyone looking for inexpensive cases for storing their cds or dvds, these are the ones to buy!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great item.
By Roy on 12/19/2011
Great price, quick shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By Boyce on 12/14/2011
good Quality, Great price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT DELIVERY
By Doug on 12/13/2011
Good product,good price, delivered on time
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
For the price I paid a decent product
By Sam on 12/06/2011
Not top of the line, but for $20 for 100 cases, can't beat the price, and so far all are in good shape.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good price. Quick delivery.
By Robert on 10/26/2011
This is similar to other slim 2 disc boxes I have bought. Constructed well and compact. Bought on sale. Would definitely buy again at the same price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
good
By Daisy on 09/07/2011
satisfied
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases
By Brian on 08/28/2011
I've used these for years for fundraising DVDs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Wasn't Satisfied
By Barbara on 08/26/2011
When I got this product, the edges was broken and chipped on three fourths of the cases, but i guess for the money it's ok. Lesson learned
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
7mm Slim Double Black DVD Cases 100 Pack
By JEFF on 08/21/2011
The DVD Cases are great, slim, clean and as advertised. Out of the whole pack only 3 were broken.. Very good