LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 118 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$30.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$25.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $25.99 each!
Buy 2 at $23.99 each!
Buy 4 at $20.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
geat product
By on 09/25/2010
Every bit as good as name brand product. I am buying these again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality
By on 09/17/2010
Have used hundreds of these with only a few with problems such as loose jacket covers or cracked. Great buy!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A very good value
By on 09/16/2010
These cases are slim, being only 7mm and are made well enough for the type of use most people would have. The price is very good and if one should break, it's pennies to replace the case. These are a very good value.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect Cases for Home Studio Users & Hobbyist.
By on 09/06/2010
I like the slim single and double cases, because they are just the right size for my 8-1/2 x 11 Case inserts.
I have used them for 3 or 4 years with no problems.

Ronnie Bee
Enchanting Moments Studio
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Favorite Supplier
By on 09/03/2010
Always fast shipments and very pleased with the product and pricing. Especially love the free shipping. Only wish we were closer.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product
By on 08/31/2010
Nice cases for the price, will buy again.....!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
really great quality, customer service excellent
By on 08/30/2010
really great quality, customer service excellent
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Thanks a bunch!!!
By on 08/30/2010
Thank you for such a great sale. Will be a return customer as I go through cases in no time. Hope that your prices continue to be comparable to this sale. Cannot find csses in the stores and if you do, they are very expensive. Thanks again.

Peggu Griggs
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product
By on 08/29/2010
Well made product.
Price
2.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
Flimsy
By on 08/29/2010
Be aware that these cases are bendable to the point of being flimsy - not particularly good if you plan to use them to sell your product.