LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 123 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$30.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$25.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $25.99 each!
Buy 2 at $23.99 each!
Buy 4 at $20.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I expected. Good cases, good price, exceptional delivery!
By on 02/06/2011
Just what I expected. Good cases, good price, exceptional delivery! What more is there to say.
Price
2.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
These cases are pure trash
By on 12/30/2010
Out of 100 cases, we trashed 40 of them because the tabs inside kept breaking and the case would not stay closed. These cases are total junk. I would not recommend them to anyone unless you are wishing to waste your money on a trashy product. I will never buy them again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent service: prompt, exact.
By on 12/17/2010
The plastic film is a bit flimsy; for this price, OK, but I'd rather pay a bit more to have a cover that does not occasionally unravel.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Exactly as portrayed, but too wide to fit a CD rack
By on 12/13/2010
While thesse arrived promptly and are as shown on the site, it was only after I received them that I could tell that they are too wide to fit into a standard CD rack. I considered exchanging them for single slim CD cases, but between the re-stocking fee and the cost of return shipping, it would have cost just about as much as the original purchase.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By on 12/01/2010
Great product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great buy and the product met my expectations.
By on 11/30/2010
Really appreciate the timely delivery and the quality of the product was not quite as good as a prior shipment of same product but met my expectations when considering the price.

Thanks again
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Forever a customer
By on 11/30/2010
The 5 stars speak for themselves.
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
4.0
A couple of the cases were broken at the top edge.
By on 11/30/2010
I would order again but I think the quality could be better.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
i will keep ording from this site.
By on 11/29/2010
recived box in only two days and is just what i ordered.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These really save space on the shelf
By on 11/20/2010
Running out of space on your DVD Shelf, These cases are great to regain some of that shelf space for your growing DVD collection