LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 122 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$30.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$25.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $25.99 each!
Buy 2 at $23.99 each!
Buy 4 at $20.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast delivery.
By on 04/24/2011
Fast dilivery. They will work well for the DVD's that will be in them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wonderful company
By on 04/15/2011
I really enjoyed shopping with Super Media store. The price was right and the material is wonderful. I will shop here again. Had a hard time finding these cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A bargain
By on 04/10/2011
Always excellent.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Satisfied
By on 04/09/2011
Really glad to know that you have such a good product at such a great price. Will be back for more, God willing. Thanks.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
FAST DELIVERY - PRODUCT ARRIVED FINE - GOOD QUALITY
By on 03/25/2011
I'm pleased with the fast delivery. Ordered out of Wisconsin -shipped on 3-22-11 & received 3-25-11, standard shipping , all arrived fine & good quality .
I have ordered before and like the quick shipping & good quality. Thank-you - Keep up the Good work
Rose in Wisconsin
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well worth it and a great space saver.
By on 03/06/2011
Well made and much more durable than the the 5mm doubles, which I'm replacing with these 7mm doubles. Buy with confidence, you won't be disappointed with any of these folks products. So far every purchase has been exceptional all around.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Your service was prompt and delivered on time. Good order handling!
By on 03/01/2011
You wasted no time in getting my order processed and shipped. I will use you again when I am in need. This was my 2nd order with you.
R A Leeson
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good Company to Deal with
By on 02/28/2011
I'm happy with the product. The service & delivery was very good . I have bought before , and intend to continue buying items from this company
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Item delivered in a few days in perfect condition
By on 02/07/2011
i thought maybe a few cases might be crushed in transit, but nope, each unit was in good condition. The cases are perfect for the CD/DVD promo packs I put together.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I expected. Good cases, good price, exceptional delivery!
By on 02/06/2011
Just what I expected. Good cases, good price, exceptional delivery! What more is there to say.