LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade 2 Disc Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.7 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 125 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$30.99
You Save: 
$5.00 (16%)
Sale Price: 
$25.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $25.99 each!
Buy 2 at $23.99 each!
Buy 4 at $20.99 each!
Ships Free
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good stuff
By on 02/28/2012
These cases are weak on the locking tabs but if you treat them with care they hold your dvd just fine
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I need
By on 02/23/2012
Very happy with product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, at a good price, delivered very quickly.
By on 02/09/2012
Good product, at a good price, delivered very quickly.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product at a good price
By on 12/21/2011
Have been buying this product for a couple of years. Over the 3 to 400 pieces I have purchased, only a fraction of one percent of them have had any issues and this is remarkable for the price of the product! Anyone looking for an inexpensive case to store their cds or dvds, you can't go wrong with this product!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product at a good price
By on 12/21/2011
Been buying this product for a couple of years. Over the 3 to 400 pieces I have purchased, only a fraction of one percent have had issues and at these prices, that's remarkable. Anyone looking for inexpensive cases for storing their cds or dvds, these are the ones to buy!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great item.
By on 12/19/2011
Great price, quick shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
very good
By on 12/14/2011
good Quality, Great price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT DELIVERY
By on 12/13/2011
Good product,good price, delivered on time
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
For the price I paid a decent product
By on 12/06/2011
Not top of the line, but for $20 for 100 cases, can't beat the price, and so far all are in good shape.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good price. Quick delivery.
By on 10/26/2011
This is similar to other slim 2 disc boxes I have bought. Constructed well and compact. Bought on sale. Would definitely buy again at the same price.