LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 376 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$320.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality for the price
By on 03/24/2013
These DVD cases are inexpensive and work just fine for storing the DVDs I'm creating from our VHS tapes.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
4.0
Great Place to order
By on 03/21/2013
Have ordered several times from this company. The last order had some damage to a few cases. The plastic was damaged a little. About 8 slim Linko cases had the clear plastic cover damaged some.Didn't look good but still useable.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good case
By on 03/21/2013
Satsfied with this case. Will purchase again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
love them-- your store is great-- i always get what I want !!!!!
By on 03/19/2013
love your products-- will not purchase any place else thanks for the speed in which you get my order to me and the conditions -- super great thank you
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great service.
By on 03/18/2013
Great product, great service
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I BOUGHT THE SINGLE DVD CASES
By on 02/26/2013
I WOULD TELL PEOPLE ABOUT THIS SITE. THE PRICES ARE VERY RESONABLE. AND I WOULD BUY FROM THIS SITE AGAIN
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Consistent Quality and Service
By on 02/24/2013
I use a lot of these and I have had no difficulty with these type 7mm DVD cases. They arive on time and are ready to use at once.

Love it when a product is consistent and you can depend on it.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Same as the ones I purchased at Sam's Club yrs ago. Very PLEASED!
By on 02/13/2013
The cases fit my movie library just right.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great shopping experience!
By on 01/13/2013
Easy site! Pricing was excellent!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I had been looking for these for about a year, thanks!!!
By on 12/30/2012
I had been looking for these for about a year, as I am an over the road trucker- space is very precious. And now thanks to you I can carry more of my favorite movies with me on the road. Thanks