LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 347 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$320.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price and service
By Per on 08/23/2012
I will be a customer for a long while based on selection and low prices.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just right
By Gary on 07/29/2012
I burn alot of DVD's and full size cases are just not an option for me as they take up twice the space. I've bought hundreds of these and have never had a problem with them although I will admit they are a bit flimsier than normal sized cases, and by that I mean much more flexible, they still seem to offer more than adequate protection for my dvd collection.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Cheap. In every sense of the word.
By William on 07/23/2012
These cases were a great price, but they came at a great cost. No exaggeration- we had to be EXTREMELY careful opening them, because the plastic would literally tear when you unclasped it.

We managed to use what we could, and had to throw out the rest. Take my advice- spend a few extra dollars and get some worthwhile cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good product for the price
By Thom on 05/20/2012
I am very pleased.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SATISFACTORY
By DON on 05/17/2012
I WILL PURCHASE THESE AGAIN
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
worthy of all praise
By Paul on 04/30/2012
Fast delivery, representative quality. Adequate for proclaimed useage.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
The shipping cost more than the item.
By Terry on 04/23/2012
Received the cases in a timely manner. Unable to comment on the quality of the product as they have not be used at this time.
Unfortunately,the shipping costs more than the product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Deal for the Price!
By Christina on 04/22/2012
delivery, 4 stars.
quality, 5 stars.
price, 5 stars.
overall, 5 stars.

The only problem I ran into with this transaction, was the Fedex people not being able to find my house! Other than that, this product is a STEAL for the price.
Saved me tons of money on blank dvd cases. I would highly recommend this product for anyone who is trying to expand their dvd collection, but doesnt want to spend alot of money doing it. The cases came neatly tightly packed in a box, 100 perfect condition blank dvd cases, slim, black, just the way it was advertised. I would most def buy from these guys again! Thanks a million.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Poor quality control.
By Jan-Arden on 04/16/2012
Unless I misread the description, I thought these cases were 100% new materials. Out of the first 60 I used, 6 of them either had broken clasps or had a tear where the clear wrap connects to the case. Poor quality control. If I am mistaken about the 100% new material, disregard these comments.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Constant reorder
By Max on 04/15/2012
I constantly reorder these products and think they work better then the thicker standard 14 mm one. Great to deliver to clients. For the covers I usually cut a 5x7 index card down to save money. I burn through 100 of these cases a month and they work great!!!