LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 365 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$320.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Get what you pay for
By on 05/30/2013
I usually by the 14mm version of this single disc case but they were out. There is noticeable difference and the 14mm are well worth the extra bucks.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great item for the right price
By on 05/28/2013
This is the 3rd time I have ordered this item from this store, can't fine them cheaper price orquality
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome product at a great price
By on 05/19/2013
I've used this product a lot, and I love it.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product fast delivery
By on 05/15/2013
I have ordered many times. Will order again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price, good quality, fast delivery
By on 04/28/2013
Have been using this product for 5 years, never disappoints. always a bonus when FedEx is used for delivery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
AWESOME!!!
By on 04/12/2013
Great prices, fast shipment and great product!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Smoking deal, great product!
By on 04/07/2013
I have used this product for several years now and had had very few problems. It is very inexpensive and perfect for what I need.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awsome product
By on 04/07/2013
Makes more room on the shelf, I like using the thin cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
exactly what I ordered.
By on 03/24/2013
Items arrived quickly and worked out just fine.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality for the price
By on 03/24/2013
These DVD cases are inexpensive and work just fine for storing the DVDs I'm creating from our VHS tapes.