LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 347 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$320.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
exactly what I ordered.
By John E on 03/24/2013
Items arrived quickly and worked out just fine.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality for the price
By on 03/24/2013
These DVD cases are inexpensive and work just fine for storing the DVDs I'm creating from our VHS tapes.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
4.0
Great Place to order
By Carolyn on 03/21/2013
Have ordered several times from this company. The last order had some damage to a few cases. The plastic was damaged a little. About 8 slim Linko cases had the clear plastic cover damaged some.Didn't look good but still useable.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good case
By Anthony on 03/21/2013
Satsfied with this case. Will purchase again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
love them-- your store is great-- i always get what I want !!!!!
By PATTY on 03/19/2013
love your products-- will not purchase any place else thanks for the speed in which you get my order to me and the conditions -- super great thank you
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great service.
By Daniel on 03/18/2013
Great product, great service
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I BOUGHT THE SINGLE DVD CASES
By frances on 02/26/2013
I WOULD TELL PEOPLE ABOUT THIS SITE. THE PRICES ARE VERY RESONABLE. AND I WOULD BUY FROM THIS SITE AGAIN
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Consistent Quality and Service
By Art on 02/24/2013
I use a lot of these and I have had no difficulty with these type 7mm DVD cases. They arive on time and are ready to use at once.

Love it when a product is consistent and you can depend on it.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Same as the ones I purchased at Sam's Club yrs ago. Very PLEASED!
By James on 02/13/2013
The cases fit my movie library just right.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great shopping experience!
By Kathryn on 01/13/2013
Easy site! Pricing was excellent!