LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 344 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$320.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good case
By Anthony on 03/21/2013
Satsfied with this case. Will purchase again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
love them-- your store is great-- i always get what I want !!!!!
By PATTY on 03/19/2013
love your products-- will not purchase any place else thanks for the speed in which you get my order to me and the conditions -- super great thank you
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great service.
By Daniel on 03/18/2013
Great product, great service
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I BOUGHT THE SINGLE DVD CASES
By frances on 02/26/2013
I WOULD TELL PEOPLE ABOUT THIS SITE. THE PRICES ARE VERY RESONABLE. AND I WOULD BUY FROM THIS SITE AGAIN
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Consistent Quality and Service
By Art on 02/24/2013
I use a lot of these and I have had no difficulty with these type 7mm DVD cases. They arive on time and are ready to use at once.

Love it when a product is consistent and you can depend on it.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Same as the ones I purchased at Sam's Club yrs ago. Very PLEASED!
By James on 02/13/2013
The cases fit my movie library just right.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great shopping experience!
By Kathryn on 01/13/2013
Easy site! Pricing was excellent!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I had been looking for these for about a year, thanks!!!
By Terry on 12/30/2012
I had been looking for these for about a year, as I am an over the road trucker- space is very precious. And now thanks to you I can carry more of my favorite movies with me on the road. Thanks
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By Clifford on 12/23/2012
can't beat the quality or price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Carolyn on 12/19/2012
Price is great, and I do plan on ordering them again when I need to. Glad I found this site to order from.