LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 351 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$320.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price, good quality, fast delivery
By Gary on 04/28/2013
Have been using this product for 5 years, never disappoints. always a bonus when FedEx is used for delivery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
AWESOME!!!
By John on 04/12/2013
Great prices, fast shipment and great product!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Smoking deal, great product!
By K T on 04/07/2013
I have used this product for several years now and had had very few problems. It is very inexpensive and perfect for what I need.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awsome product
By Carolyn on 04/07/2013
Makes more room on the shelf, I like using the thin cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
exactly what I ordered.
By John E on 03/24/2013
Items arrived quickly and worked out just fine.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality for the price
By on 03/24/2013
These DVD cases are inexpensive and work just fine for storing the DVDs I'm creating from our VHS tapes.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
4.0
Great Place to order
By Carolyn on 03/21/2013
Have ordered several times from this company. The last order had some damage to a few cases. The plastic was damaged a little. About 8 slim Linko cases had the clear plastic cover damaged some.Didn't look good but still useable.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good case
By Anthony on 03/21/2013
Satsfied with this case. Will purchase again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
love them-- your store is great-- i always get what I want !!!!!
By PATTY on 03/19/2013
love your products-- will not purchase any place else thanks for the speed in which you get my order to me and the conditions -- super great thank you
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great service.
By Daniel on 03/18/2013
Great product, great service