LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 344 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$320.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great item for the right price
By James on 05/28/2013
This is the 3rd time I have ordered this item from this store, can't fine them cheaper price orquality
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome product at a great price
By Augustus on 05/19/2013
I've used this product a lot, and I love it.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product fast delivery
By Charlie on 05/15/2013
I have ordered many times. Will order again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price, good quality, fast delivery
By Gary on 04/28/2013
Have been using this product for 5 years, never disappoints. always a bonus when FedEx is used for delivery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
AWESOME!!!
By John on 04/12/2013
Great prices, fast shipment and great product!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Smoking deal, great product!
By K T on 04/07/2013
I have used this product for several years now and had had very few problems. It is very inexpensive and perfect for what I need.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awsome product
By Carolyn on 04/07/2013
Makes more room on the shelf, I like using the thin cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
exactly what I ordered.
By John E on 03/24/2013
Items arrived quickly and worked out just fine.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality for the price
By on 03/24/2013
These DVD cases are inexpensive and work just fine for storing the DVDs I'm creating from our VHS tapes.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
4.0
Great Place to order
By Carolyn on 03/21/2013
Have ordered several times from this company. The last order had some damage to a few cases. The plastic was damaged a little. About 8 slim Linko cases had the clear plastic cover damaged some.Didn't look good but still useable.