LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 348 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$320.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome
By Elizabeth on 06/19/2013
Thanks SMS for your fast delivery of my special items. You are the best
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have done business with you many times and will continue
By Elizabeth on 06/19/2013
Always reliable and trustworthy company. I have bought several times from them and will continue to buy as my needs see fit. Thank you for your excellent speed in getting my items to me.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
UNDERSIZED DVD MOUNTING TABS
By James on 06/11/2013
Overall the case is flimsy........mounting tabs are oversized.....dvd will not lock in position.....the label cover is as thin as tissue tears extremely easily...will not recommend or purchase again.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Get what you pay for
By Tom on 05/30/2013
I usually by the 14mm version of this single disc case but they were out. There is noticeable difference and the 14mm are well worth the extra bucks.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great item for the right price
By James on 05/28/2013
This is the 3rd time I have ordered this item from this store, can't fine them cheaper price orquality
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome product at a great price
By Augustus on 05/19/2013
I've used this product a lot, and I love it.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product fast delivery
By Charlie on 05/15/2013
I have ordered many times. Will order again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price, good quality, fast delivery
By Gary on 04/28/2013
Have been using this product for 5 years, never disappoints. always a bonus when FedEx is used for delivery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
AWESOME!!!
By John on 04/12/2013
Great prices, fast shipment and great product!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Smoking deal, great product!
By K T on 04/07/2013
I have used this product for several years now and had had very few problems. It is very inexpensive and perfect for what I need.