LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 347 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$320.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Well made product, looks like dvd case on a new dvd.
By Lawrence on 09/01/2010
Dvd cases are well made and sturdy and look just like the ones on new dvds (the slim cases anyway). They are packaged in a cardboard box and well protected. Delivery was very prompt. I was well satisfied.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
good service
By William on 08/27/2010
Again, I received exactly what I ordered at a good price and in a timely manner.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great prices and quality w/fast and dependable delivery!
By Victoria on 08/25/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Pleasant experience
By Donald Jordan on 08/23/2010
As described in the advertisement. Very nice product and service.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
By Lynn on 08/18/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good value!
By Lori L. on 08/03/2010
Flimsy, but cheap! Good enough for my own DVD's. Great price and very fast shipping. Great company!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice Cases
By Del on 07/29/2010
Have bought these before and I have yet to get a bad batch or
ever have any problems with these cases. They sure save space in the long run. Free shipping makes these all the more affordable.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great space saving cases
By Michael on 07/27/2010
I've purchased several cases of these slimline DVD cases. They work well at maximizing shelf space and hold the disc securely. The hinge is a little flimsy but I've never had a problem with them. Don't know how they'd hold up under heavy usage but for just storing your DVD's and organizing your video library they can't be beat. On sale they are a good buy.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Great Price, Expedient Delivery!
By Andrew on 07/26/2010
This product is perfect for my needs. The cases are obviously cheapl made, and likely would not hold up under vigorious activity, but work well for storing my dvd collection. Could not ask for a better deal considering quantity and sale price. Thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Escellent value
By Michael D Fox on 07/25/2010
Although 3 of the holders were damaged in shipment, apparently from the box being dropped on the edge, the quality is excellent and the price was right. Will be buying them again.