LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 361 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$320.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
OK Product
By on 12/12/2010
I feel that these are an OK product. I don't feel that these are for heavy use, just occasional use. There was 5 broken cases out of the 100. They do hold the DVD very well.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 12/10/2010
i will buy again
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Very Poorly Made
By on 12/09/2010
This cases are far cheaper constructed than the Verbatum ones I bought the last time.....These crack easy and are very flimsy. I will not be buying these again...

DT
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Was just what I wanted
By on 12/09/2010
arrived a lot faster then I thought.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super Items at a Super Price
By on 12/09/2010
Items as described with PROMPT shipping and great seller communications
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Decent quality for the price, compact
By on 12/08/2010
May not fit your mailing packaging well, but good cases, and compact.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service as always. Thank you
By on 12/07/2010
Items arrived on time and in great condition
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
As advertised!
By on 12/07/2010
Excellent price and value. Free delivery, fast and reliable. Bought before and will continue buying from this merchant!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good quality for the price.
By on 12/06/2010
Fast delivery. All arrived in great condition. So far haven't found any problems with any of the cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
Disappointed this time
By on 12/06/2010
While the price was great and the shipping was fast (and free) this product is disappointing. From the first use, they feel like they are falling apart. I thought I'd found a bargain, instead I threw away money on this order.