LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 348 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$320.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Cases are fine.
By Fred on 11/14/2010
Nice cases. I wish I had waited a few more days to get a better price in another "sale."
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipping on a good product
By Ashwani on 11/11/2010
These cases are great for temporary storage or to hold CDs that you are selling or giving away.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect
By stephen on 11/10/2010
Perfect
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good value, decent quality.
By Caleb on 11/06/2010
The cases are affordable and were shipped very quickly. The cover sleeve (clear plastic) tore on a couple of cases when inserting the covers. Other than that they are well made. 4 out of 5 stars!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Last Batch was good, this batch is weak
By Mark on 11/02/2010
I purchase these cases about 3 times a year, 200 at a time. Honestly, the quality varies quite a bit. Last year i had an issue with some of the clear covers tearing while placing the printed inserts and cracking of the black plastic at the spine and corners. The last batch i received was quite good; notably stiffer and no cracking or tearing.
This latest batch, i could tell when i opened the first one . . . a weak batch.
Still, it's okay. Just wish the quality was more consistently good.
By the way, invariably, they don't close well . . . not terrible, just not well.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Satisfied Customer
By Roger on 10/31/2010
Actually I ordered these for a friend who could not find the kind of dvd cases locally that he wanted. He was so pleased with them. And we were pleased with the price also.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Best Deal!
By Alfred on 10/31/2010
Product as advertised, super price, free shipping, delivered on time. Highly recommend this company.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service as always
By Richard on 10/29/2010
Not much to say but "I love your company"
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly as advertized, fast shipping and great price.
By David on 10/28/2010
I was able to reduce the shlef space by over 50% by replacing my 14mm cases with these 7mm. I even could put 1,2 and 3 dvd sets, with the paper inserts in them, tight fit, but works good. I put the 5 set ones in the old 14mm cases. Outside paper inserts need to be trimmed with a razor blade and straight edge to fit. Now I can still keep all my dvd's and have lots of room for more, I live in a tiny travel trailer.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very good product, excellent service and price
By Joel on 10/27/2010
I have purchased this product a couple of times in packages of 100. There have been a few in each box that have defective tabs so that they don't close properly, but the rest have been fine. They are very clean and sharp looking. The price was excellent. I shopped around and couldn't get within $10 of the sale price here. Delivery time was very quick.