LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 366 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$320.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good value for the price
By on 04/10/2012
These do not appear to be the best quality cases, but I believe they are a good value for the price. Clear outside plastic was very wrinkled in a whole box of cases. Shipment was prompt. Out of about 400 cases so far, only one was damaged in shipment. Overall, a good value.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product fast shipping!
By on 04/05/2012
Great product fast shipping!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
reasonable price, quick delivery
By on 04/03/2012
reasonable price, quick delivery
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Very Happy
By on 04/01/2012
Works very well.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I love these cases
By on 03/27/2012
I use these cases to make more room for DVDs. I transfer all my disks from their original cases to these 7mm cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great for the money
By on 03/25/2012
does the job for me,price unbeatale
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo
By on 03/25/2012
Nice quality
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
dvd cases
By on 03/22/2012
Great company to do business with. Fast shipping, great product. Will keep doing business with them and will tell my friends.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good for what I need
By on 03/18/2012
Good for what I need. I need these for presentations for a Regional Math Conference. Hope to buy more next year, if still available at the same price.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
Poor quality cases
By on 03/13/2012
Inside tabs are breaking, some cases do not click shut and random pieces of plastic in the cases fall off. Not pleased with product. sorry