LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 361 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$320.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great for the money
By on 03/25/2012
does the job for me,price unbeatale
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Linkyo
By on 03/25/2012
Nice quality
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
dvd cases
By on 03/22/2012
Great company to do business with. Fast shipping, great product. Will keep doing business with them and will tell my friends.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good for what I need
By on 03/18/2012
Good for what I need. I need these for presentations for a Regional Math Conference. Hope to buy more next year, if still available at the same price.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
Poor quality cases
By on 03/13/2012
Inside tabs are breaking, some cases do not click shut and random pieces of plastic in the cases fall off. Not pleased with product. sorry
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A+++++++++++++++++Thankyou!
By on 03/07/2012
Excellent quality at a nice price! Works for me.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
I need to order 200 more next month
By on 03/01/2012
They seem like they will do the job for what I need.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great choice
By on 02/27/2012
so far the items I have used here have been great....no problems at all.....thank you good buy
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Slim, Light Duty DVD case
By on 02/27/2012
Had been storing my DVD collection in 14mm cases. Running out of room on shelves, so I got 300 of these. Nice case and I doubled my shelf space. These cases are suitable for home use, I would not recommend them for bussiness use. Overall, I am very pleased with the product, and the service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
The price outweighs any disadvantages
By on 02/26/2012
Great price, fast delivery. The product is as good as a 20 cent DVD case can be. My only issue is the plastic covering on the dvd case will rip easily. Everything else is just dandy.

For the price, I will deal with it.