LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 347 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$320.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
2.0
Poor quality cases
By Linda on 03/13/2012
Inside tabs are breaking, some cases do not click shut and random pieces of plastic in the cases fall off. Not pleased with product. sorry
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A+++++++++++++++++Thankyou!
By MORRY on 03/07/2012
Excellent quality at a nice price! Works for me.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
I need to order 200 more next month
By Zim on 03/01/2012
They seem like they will do the job for what I need.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great choice
By Steven on 02/27/2012
so far the items I have used here have been great....no problems at all.....thank you good buy
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Slim, Light Duty DVD case
By Donald Forcht on 02/27/2012
Had been storing my DVD collection in 14mm cases. Running out of room on shelves, so I got 300 of these. Nice case and I doubled my shelf space. These cases are suitable for home use, I would not recommend them for bussiness use. Overall, I am very pleased with the product, and the service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
The price outweighs any disadvantages
By Holly on 02/26/2012
Great price, fast delivery. The product is as good as a 20 cent DVD case can be. My only issue is the plastic covering on the dvd case will rip easily. Everything else is just dandy.

For the price, I will deal with it.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Pat on 02/06/2012
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Overall EXCELLANT
By winfield on 02/06/2012
Good products,easy ordering,and quick service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great site
By Wesley W. on 02/05/2012
I would order from them again. Delivery was fast. I was very happy to find this site as no other site carried this merchanise and its also cheaper.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By Tonya Overbay on 02/02/2012
Supermediastore.com knows what's up! Fast shipping? Check! Great prices? Check! Quality product? Check! They have yet to fail me in any of these categories. I am continue to be a loyal customer. Love these DVD cases!! Thank you!