LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 361 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$320.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The work great for my wedding biz
By on 03/17/2015
They are not the most expensive or most well made cases, but for my biz, they are perfect.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A very good case and also good service..
By on 03/16/2015
I like these cases. I have ordered 7mm cases from some of your competitors, they just were not as good. Your delivery time is good also.
Thanks a bunch
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Have purchased 3 cases so far
By on 03/03/2015
Great product, uses less space than standard size, shipped in sturdy container and received in a timely manner. Would recommend ordering this product and using this company for shipping to anyone!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
nice covers, sturdy and servicable
By on 02/20/2015
I prefer clear covers, but the price on the black covers
was so much better. No regrets, I would recommend them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best I have found
By on 02/17/2015
Have used them for a while and I like them
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are the BEST!
By on 02/03/2015
I tried to save money by purchasing other 7mm DVD cases from another website that offered a different brand ... and was hugely disappointed. It taught me a lesson to stick with these LINKYO cases (which I also ordered 5 years before); they're a much better quality, all around, and worth the added shipping costs that the SuperMediaStore charges. My only suggestion would be to package the box of 100 DVD cases inside another box with packing material for added protection during shipment.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great thin case!
By on 01/10/2015
Very good product, I keep coming back! Fast delivery, great packaging and every case is intact! Great deal overall!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Procuct
By on 01/08/2015
Exactly what I needed. Quality is very good.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Not a bad case for the price.
By on 01/06/2015
Machine grade not quite as good as the premium, but still a fine product. I have bought thousands and have never had a problem - except price fluctuation.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent cases at an excellent price
By on 12/08/2014
Better designed case than most on the market at similar cost and backed by a reliable dealer.