LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 378 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$320.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality, price, and delivery
By on 07/08/2016
Often with the 7mm DVD cases you find the plastic insert has "waves" -- not tight. These are quite good. Linkyo. I hope the manufacturing of them stays consistent. I will order these again from SuperMediaStore and will see. Thank you for the great product and service. Price is very important and this one beat most of the competition.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Awesome company, great price.
By on 07/06/2016
Have tried many other places for these items. Best quality so far and amazing prices. Never a problem with the shipments and everything is packed very carefully. Always right on time. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this company!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great company to do business with.
By on 05/09/2016
I have been using this product for a number of years and find it durable and of good quality. Stands up to rough handling. Price is right too.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very nice quality, prompt shipment.
By on 03/08/2016
Nice quality, durable and good protection for cd or dvd.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
They get 5s overall because of all things considered
By on 03/07/2016
All things considered in a lump buy what the price was to the quality for price gives it all 5's. There are better ones that they sell of higher quality but they cost more as well. I have purchased many Linkyo Cases and have been satisfied with all of them overall.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Case for Price
By on 01/25/2016
Slim cases are perfect size to fit cover and print title on side spine. I get double storage space for my DVD collections.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Much better than paper sleeves.
By on 01/12/2016
These cases are great: they protect the discs better and give ample room for labeling any way you would want, front and back. They don't take up as much space as a standard dvd case, and being able to by them in quantity is great. The multi-disc cases also come in very handy. I used to get single-disc cases at Sam's Club long ago, but they've long since quit carrying them -- which worked out great because that's how I found SuperMediaStore's stuff.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality and delivery
By on 12/28/2015
a ok all the way
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased with product, packaging, and shipping. Use again for sure.
By on 11/19/2015
We are a small duplicator and sometimes find it difficult to purchase good products delivered on time in packaging that arrives in excellent condition. Quality and pricing were outstanding. We will be buying more from Lynkyo as workloads demand.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent.
By on 10/23/2015
Great product. Great service.