LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 361 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$82.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service as always
By on 10/29/2010
Not much to say but "I love your company"
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Exactly as advertized, fast shipping and great price.
By on 10/28/2010
I was able to reduce the shlef space by over 50% by replacing my 14mm cases with these 7mm. I even could put 1,2 and 3 dvd sets, with the paper inserts in them, tight fit, but works good. I put the 5 set ones in the old 14mm cases. Outside paper inserts need to be trimmed with a razor blade and straight edge to fit. Now I can still keep all my dvd's and have lots of room for more, I live in a tiny travel trailer.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very good product, excellent service and price
By on 10/27/2010
I have purchased this product a couple of times in packages of 100. There have been a few in each box that have defective tabs so that they don't close properly, but the rest have been fine. They are very clean and sharp looking. The price was excellent. I shopped around and couldn't get within $10 of the sale price here. Delivery time was very quick.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Shipped and received on time
By on 10/26/2010
I ordered these in error and when I called to return, customer service was very easy and great to work with on the return. Handled fast and professionally. Thank you.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very excellant product
By on 10/21/2010
came fast and was a wonderful product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product.
By on 10/21/2010
I find these DVD cases to be good for the price, somewhat flimsy, but usable for my needs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I expected good deal!
By on 10/21/2010
100 pack for about what I was spending in the store for 20. I won't run out for awhile now.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Cases
By on 10/17/2010
These are great cases for the price,way better than I thought they would be.Will be buying more in the near future.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Service
By on 10/12/2010
Very pleasant to deal with
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great value for your investment
By on 10/11/2010
Great value for your investment this kind of a deal cannot be passed up if you are in the business of video production.