LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 352 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$82.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great value for your investment
By Joseph on 10/11/2010
Great value for your investment this kind of a deal cannot be passed up if you are in the business of video production.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
The product is fine, except for the fairly mysterious oder that either the plastic polycarbonate or the dye used in it has.
By Todd on 10/11/2010
The product is fine, except for the fairly mysterious odor that either the plastic polycarbonate or the dye used in it has.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great online store to deal with. Easy check-out and fast delivery!
By Kathleen on 10/10/2010
Supermediastore.com is one of the best online stores that I have dealt with. It provided me with low prices, good products, easy check out and a fast delivery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value and price
By Jeanette W. on 10/07/2010
I was very pleased with the product and the service received. I will recommend this company to my friends and family.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service and price.
By Ralph on 09/28/2010
Outstanding delivery. Equally, outstanding price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price.
By Amy on 09/27/2010
---
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good economical cases
By Douglas on 09/27/2010
Good cheap cases. Kinda flimsy but as thin as they are I don't think there is way for them not to be.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Just what I needed . Great Price . Good Quality.
By Anthony on 09/26/2010
Just what was needed for storing my DVD's.
Excellent value and quality.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
I will buy it again. It's great..
By Lindsay on 09/25/2010
Great product. Every bit as good as name brand product that I have bought in the past. I would recommend this case.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
7mm Slim Single Black DVD Cases 100 Pack
By Mary Meyer on 09/23/2010
These DVD cases are just right for our use! We've had no problems with them. The price is right! And the delivery was super fast! Will shop here again! Thanks!