LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 359 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$82.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very good product, excellent service and price
By on 10/27/2010
I have purchased this product a couple of times in packages of 100. There have been a few in each box that have defective tabs so that they don't close properly, but the rest have been fine. They are very clean and sharp looking. The price was excellent. I shopped around and couldn't get within $10 of the sale price here. Delivery time was very quick.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Shipped and received on time
By on 10/26/2010
I ordered these in error and when I called to return, customer service was very easy and great to work with on the return. Handled fast and professionally. Thank you.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very excellant product
By on 10/21/2010
came fast and was a wonderful product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product.
By on 10/21/2010
I find these DVD cases to be good for the price, somewhat flimsy, but usable for my needs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I expected good deal!
By on 10/21/2010
100 pack for about what I was spending in the store for 20. I won't run out for awhile now.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Cases
By on 10/17/2010
These are great cases for the price,way better than I thought they would be.Will be buying more in the near future.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Service
By on 10/12/2010
Very pleasant to deal with
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great value for your investment
By on 10/11/2010
Great value for your investment this kind of a deal cannot be passed up if you are in the business of video production.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
The product is fine, except for the fairly mysterious oder that either the plastic polycarbonate or the dye used in it has.
By on 10/11/2010
The product is fine, except for the fairly mysterious odor that either the plastic polycarbonate or the dye used in it has.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great online store to deal with. Easy check-out and fast delivery!
By on 10/10/2010
Supermediastore.com is one of the best online stores that I have dealt with. It provided me with low prices, good products, easy check out and a fast delivery.