LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 346 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$82.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product.
By Alexander on 10/21/2010
I find these DVD cases to be good for the price, somewhat flimsy, but usable for my needs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I expected good deal!
By Bruce on 10/21/2010
100 pack for about what I was spending in the store for 20. I won't run out for awhile now.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Cases
By Charles on 10/17/2010
These are great cases for the price,way better than I thought they would be.Will be buying more in the near future.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Service
By Bonetta Hannestad on 10/12/2010
Very pleasant to deal with
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great value for your investment
By Joseph on 10/11/2010
Great value for your investment this kind of a deal cannot be passed up if you are in the business of video production.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
The product is fine, except for the fairly mysterious oder that either the plastic polycarbonate or the dye used in it has.
By Todd on 10/11/2010
The product is fine, except for the fairly mysterious odor that either the plastic polycarbonate or the dye used in it has.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great online store to deal with. Easy check-out and fast delivery!
By Kathleen on 10/10/2010
Supermediastore.com is one of the best online stores that I have dealt with. It provided me with low prices, good products, easy check out and a fast delivery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value and price
By Jeanette W. on 10/07/2010
I was very pleased with the product and the service received. I will recommend this company to my friends and family.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service and price.
By Ralph on 09/28/2010
Outstanding delivery. Equally, outstanding price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price.
By Amy on 09/27/2010
---