LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 375 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$82.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
100% satisfied
By on 01/11/2011
Ordered 200 $29.98 and free ship. No cheap saran wrap outer cover and no stinky recycled plastic. The hub holds the disc well. Packed 100 in a box two boxes in another box with peanuts, no shipping damage at all.

Will buy again, Product #: AC 001 2789 !

5 Star Rating...
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price,great product, fast shipping what more could you ask for?
By on 01/07/2011
I am so glad I discovered this site!! I paid the same amount for 100 DVD Cases as I would have paid for 25 at Staples. This time I got an even better deal. The last order I got 100 cases for 25.00. This time I got twice as many for five dollars more. Amazzing!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Same quality as I've purchased before but at a much better price!
By on 12/16/2010
Fantastic deal! No shipping charge was a great plus! Great product overall!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
3.0
crappy cases at a great price
By on 12/14/2010
I've ordered these before, as a substitute for the awesome yet pricey Verbatim Trim Cases. I was surprised at how good they were...so I ordered them again. This time I got a completely different product...stinky recycled plastic, with a saran-wrap outer cover. I have seen other reviews here about the inconsistency in quality of this product. It's true. On a positive note, they were really cheap.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
OK Product
By on 12/12/2010
I feel that these are an OK product. I don't feel that these are for heavy use, just occasional use. There was 5 broken cases out of the 100. They do hold the DVD very well.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 12/10/2010
i will buy again
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Very Poorly Made
By on 12/09/2010
This cases are far cheaper constructed than the Verbatum ones I bought the last time.....These crack easy and are very flimsy. I will not be buying these again...

DT
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Was just what I wanted
By on 12/09/2010
arrived a lot faster then I thought.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super Items at a Super Price
By on 12/09/2010
Items as described with PROMPT shipping and great seller communications
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Decent quality for the price, compact
By on 12/08/2010
May not fit your mailing packaging well, but good cases, and compact.