LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 361 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$82.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
This is the case!!!!!!
By on 12/01/2010
I have bought all deferent types of cases and this is the one.
Great Price & Sturdy
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
product is great
By on 11/21/2010
none
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality
By on 11/16/2010
Although I have purchased DVD disk holders that cost me less, they suffered in quality and I have returned to SuperMediaStore.com for my purchases. Live and Learn!!
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Cases are fine.
By on 11/14/2010
Nice cases. I wish I had waited a few more days to get a better price in another "sale."
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipping on a good product
By on 11/11/2010
These cases are great for temporary storage or to hold CDs that you are selling or giving away.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect
By on 11/10/2010
Perfect
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good value, decent quality.
By on 11/06/2010
The cases are affordable and were shipped very quickly. The cover sleeve (clear plastic) tore on a couple of cases when inserting the covers. Other than that they are well made. 4 out of 5 stars!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Last Batch was good, this batch is weak
By on 11/02/2010
I purchase these cases about 3 times a year, 200 at a time. Honestly, the quality varies quite a bit. Last year i had an issue with some of the clear covers tearing while placing the printed inserts and cracking of the black plastic at the spine and corners. The last batch i received was quite good; notably stiffer and no cracking or tearing.
This latest batch, i could tell when i opened the first one . . . a weak batch.
Still, it's okay. Just wish the quality was more consistently good.
By the way, invariably, they don't close well . . . not terrible, just not well.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Satisfied Customer
By on 10/31/2010
Actually I ordered these for a friend who could not find the kind of dvd cases locally that he wanted. He was so pleased with them. And we were pleased with the price also.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Best Deal!
By on 10/31/2010
Product as advertised, super price, free shipping, delivered on time. Highly recommend this company.