LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 352 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$82.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
3.0
crappy cases at a great price
By Peter on 12/14/2010
I've ordered these before, as a substitute for the awesome yet pricey Verbatim Trim Cases. I was surprised at how good they were...so I ordered them again. This time I got a completely different product...stinky recycled plastic, with a saran-wrap outer cover. I have seen other reviews here about the inconsistency in quality of this product. It's true. On a positive note, they were really cheap.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
OK Product
By Richard on 12/12/2010
I feel that these are an OK product. I don't feel that these are for heavy use, just occasional use. There was 5 broken cases out of the 100. They do hold the DVD very well.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Ruben on 12/10/2010
i will buy again
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Very Poorly Made
By Calvin Tyson on 12/09/2010
This cases are far cheaper constructed than the Verbatum ones I bought the last time.....These crack easy and are very flimsy. I will not be buying these again...

DT
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Was just what I wanted
By robert on 12/09/2010
arrived a lot faster then I thought.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Super Items at a Super Price
By David on 12/09/2010
Items as described with PROMPT shipping and great seller communications
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Decent quality for the price, compact
By Paul on 12/08/2010
May not fit your mailing packaging well, but good cases, and compact.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great service as always. Thank you
By Richard on 12/07/2010
Items arrived on time and in great condition
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
As advertised!
By Yuliy on 12/07/2010
Excellent price and value. Free delivery, fast and reliable. Bought before and will continue buying from this merchant!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good quality for the price.
By Carl on 12/06/2010
Fast delivery. All arrived in great condition. So far haven't found any problems with any of the cases.