LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 388 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$82.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality+price+service=#1
By on 03/07/2011
DVD cases? yep
plactic? yep
black? yep
inexspensive? yep
It's all good then.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A good buy.
By on 03/07/2011
Useful for my business and easily worked with.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
will always order my dvd cases from you.
By on 03/06/2011
Great service, I have only found 4 to 5 dvd cases to be defective, otherwise great value for product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Why buy anything else?
By on 03/02/2011
Not a single failure in my experience. Inkjet printable. No broken, scratched, or even damaged in shipment.
No brainer.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work fine
By on 03/02/2011
Just what I need. Economical and well made
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wow!!! Great price and was shipped so fast!! I shall return!!!
By on 02/28/2011
I am a very satisfied customer. I was directed to your site by a friend and your company just backed up what I was told. Thankyou!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Product OK, shipping lousy
By on 02/28/2011
Cases would be ok if they didn't get so broken up.
I had 15 out of 100 totally unusable. Fix the shipping please.

Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
crap, they were cheap but are crap
By on 02/25/2011
these cases are too thin and the plastic mixture is way too brittle (probably too much recycled plastic in the mix),
about 25% of the cases were broken when the box was opened and these are so cheaply made I will be lucky if the cases can be opened more than 2 or 3 times without breaking
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Medium Grade Boxes
By on 02/22/2011
OK, plastic cover not so nice, not as good as machine grade for sure.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value for price
By on 02/19/2011
These are so much better than the standard cases. I never have any arrive broken. They hold well in shipping and the price is really good.