LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 387 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$82.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent products. Dependable and reliable online company. 3yr. buyer.
By on 12/31/2016
I have been ordering online from this company for 3 years. The products and price are far above expectations. This company is reliable and delivery of product is received before estimated date of shipment. I will continue ordering from this company.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great case
By on 12/14/2016
this case has always been very reliable. I would buy again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good
By on 11/15/2016
I've ordered this item, and others, a number of times. I've always received the quality I need.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Overall the purchase to delivery was smooth
By on 11/14/2016
The product is great! Outside sleeve for information sheet and 4 inter tabs to keep disc stable.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
5 star company in all my dealings with them.
By on 11/07/2016
No complaints at all. Product just what I ordered...delivered before delivery quoted date...very pleased with my order.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I really love these dvd cases!
By on 09/04/2016
I really love these dvd cases! I can store so many more dvds!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Best Quality DVD Cases Price-Wise
By on 08/05/2016
DVD Cases arrived in about 4 or 5 business days and were shipped securely in their packaging. I did not receive not even a single one broken and this was from a large multi-item order of cases. All in all I highly recommend buying DVD cases from Supermediastore and buying from them in general!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
same great product
By on 07/25/2016
Have purchased these several times....still the same great inexpensive cover...received sooner than expected...will buy again when needed
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
2.0
If you did not work in the industry you would not know that these are slim not regulation cases.
By on 07/25/2016
I called the company and notified the person I talked to that at the time of purchase I was not aware that the 7mm designation meant slim. When the item arrived it was cleared stated on the packing slip that they were (slim) cases. This is the only problem I had. Otherwise the shipment was fine. R A P 7/25/16
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality, price, and delivery
By on 07/08/2016
Often with the 7mm DVD cases you find the plastic insert has "waves" -- not tight. These are quite good. Linkyo. I hope the manufacturing of them stays consistent. I will order these again from SuperMediaStore and will see. Thank you for the great product and service. Price is very important and this one beat most of the competition.