LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 355 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$82.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great thin case!
By on 01/10/2015
Very good product, I keep coming back! Fast delivery, great packaging and every case is intact! Great deal overall!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Procuct
By on 01/08/2015
Exactly what I needed. Quality is very good.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Not a bad case for the price.
By on 01/06/2015
Machine grade not quite as good as the premium, but still a fine product. I have bought thousands and have never had a problem - except price fluctuation.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent cases at an excellent price
By on 12/08/2014
Better designed case than most on the market at similar cost and backed by a reliable dealer.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The quality is good, ordering very easy.
By on 11/18/2014
Best buy. The cases are very good. Ordering, paying and shipping made easy
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just as advertised
By on 10/30/2014
Good quality product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have tried other brands of cases, but with LINKYO my DVDs never fall out.
By on 10/27/2014
I have been buying DVD cases for my product offerings for many years. Over the years I had problems with the cases not latching and the DVDs falling out of the center. I simply have no problems with the LINKYO cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By on 09/19/2014
I am very pleased with the cases I received. I have ordered in the past and will continue to order Linkyo Disk Covers in the future.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
They fit our needs
By on 08/06/2014
They fit our needs in slim cases. They have all been usable in the case we have ordered. They open and shut well. We are pleased with the quality of the cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
just what i wanted
By on 08/01/2014
good quality