LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 200 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 348 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$82.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By Garry on 09/19/2014
I am very pleased with the cases I received. I have ordered in the past and will continue to order Linkyo Disk Covers in the future.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
They fit our needs
By James on 08/06/2014
They fit our needs in slim cases. They have all been usable in the case we have ordered. They open and shut well. We are pleased with the quality of the cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
just what i wanted
By David on 08/01/2014
good quality
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good, back to your excellent quality!
By Heinz on 08/01/2014
thank you for returning to the good quality cases. i did use some of them for replacing the flimsy cases from a previous shipment throug amazon.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent for the price
By Victoria on 07/13/2014
I've purchased over 700 slim cases from Super Media Store; very few have had defects, while most are w/o flaws. Perfect for my needs.

The delivery is quick and I will continue to purchase from SMS for my media needs.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
plastic cover flimsy and not attached well
By on 07/09/2014
plastic cover loose at corners, comes off easily - not easy to tape it down due to slimline - which was the purpose of the purchase.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
They do the trick!!
By Patricia on 06/29/2014
Inexpensive and they do the trick!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product and fast delivery....easy order
By James on 04/27/2014
OK, does the Job.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By Carl on 04/20/2014
Everything I expected and more. Couldn't beat the price anywhere.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
They Do The Job
By Barry on 04/17/2014
These DVD cases will do the job, but are at best, average quality. If you're looking for a DVD case that's going to be opened and closed frequently, or used to transport DVDs on a regular basis, I'd look for a higher quality case. But for my uses (which is to store movie DVDs that are only opened and closed when that specific film is to be viewed) they work just fine.