LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 343 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$32.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (33%)
Sale Price: 
$21.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $21.99 each!
Buy 2 at $21.75 each!
Buy 4 at $21.50 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
love them-- your store is great-- i always get what I want !!!!!
By PATTY on 03/19/2013
love your products-- will not purchase any place else thanks for the speed in which you get my order to me and the conditions -- super great thank you
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, great service.
By Daniel on 03/18/2013
Great product, great service
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I BOUGHT THE SINGLE DVD CASES
By frances on 02/26/2013
I WOULD TELL PEOPLE ABOUT THIS SITE. THE PRICES ARE VERY RESONABLE. AND I WOULD BUY FROM THIS SITE AGAIN
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Consistent Quality and Service
By Art on 02/24/2013
I use a lot of these and I have had no difficulty with these type 7mm DVD cases. They arive on time and are ready to use at once.

Love it when a product is consistent and you can depend on it.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Same as the ones I purchased at Sam's Club yrs ago. Very PLEASED!
By James on 02/13/2013
The cases fit my movie library just right.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great shopping experience!
By Kathryn on 01/13/2013
Easy site! Pricing was excellent!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I had been looking for these for about a year, thanks!!!
By Terry on 12/30/2012
I had been looking for these for about a year, as I am an over the road trucker- space is very precious. And now thanks to you I can carry more of my favorite movies with me on the road. Thanks
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great
By Clifford on 12/23/2012
can't beat the quality or price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By Carolyn on 12/19/2012
Price is great, and I do plan on ordering them again when I need to. Glad I found this site to order from.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product
By Dave on 11/29/2012
Excellent price. Great quality.