LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 380 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$32.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (27%)
Sale Price: 
$23.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $23.99 each!
Buy 3 at $22.98 each!
Ships Free
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good chice for the price.
By on 05/14/2010
The delivery was fast. I am satisfied with the product. This is my second time for ordering thisproduct. Plan to purchase again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Very good dvd cases, ~ $0.20 per case, tough to beat.
By on 05/12/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
By on 05/06/2010
I have used these DVD cases for a long time, and have never had any problems. They are of the quality that I need. Great, rapid delivery at an economical price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Cases 100 Pack
By on 05/03/2010
If You're looking for good cheap dvd cases, this is the place to get them. The quality is good and delivery on time as estimated.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A Great Buy with Free Shipping
By on 05/03/2010
Good quality Cd or DVD Folders. Put your own cover in the cellaphane front.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
everything was great .
By on 05/03/2010
it was great to deal with you and i will deal with you again.but i did have 12 cases that was broke and had to throw them away ,but beside that it great,and i will tell other people about you guys and have go through you guys fpr there needs......thanks so much......
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
BAD MATERIAL
By on 04/29/2010
I recently purchased 200 (2 boxes of 100 each) of these slim cases. The delivery was prompt and the price seemed to be a value.

I have used just under 20 of these cases so far and have discarded 3 for differing defects. One had broken locking tabs, one split seam and one cracked along the back cover.

All these defects appear to be the result of the original manufacturer using poor raw materials that resulted in a brittle product or they formed the cases at too high a temperature.

I am now concerned that the cases I have used will fail with very little use.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
WOW YOU SURE RISED THE PRISES!!!!!!!!!
By on 04/28/2010
ORDERED ONCE GOT THESE CASES FOR $19.99 NOW TRYING TO REORDER THE PRICE IS $29.99... From Now on I'll get these delivered for $19.00 Check E-Bay!!!!!!!!!!
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
They save a lot of room on my shelves!
By on 04/23/2010
These cases are nice and thin, saving lots of room. I did have to find software that would print a regular DVD box picture as one with a 7mm spine. This I did and it works great! It's called "UnderCoverXP". Great software and great cases.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
excellent product very satisfied with it thank you
By on 04/15/2010