LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 352 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$32.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (27%)
Sale Price: 
$23.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $23.99 each!
Buy 3 at $21.50 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Andrew on 03/28/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
great price, fast delivery, very good deal!
By Chris on 03/27/2010
one slim case (1/100) was broken through delivery, but all in all; very good deal!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Works For Me
By Del on 03/24/2010
Forgot to mark the ratings boxes!! These are 5's not 3's.
Have ordered these in the past so I'm a repeat buyer and they arrived unscathed!! SM double packs them and I'm sure that makes a difference in what they look like when you receive them. They sure save a lot of space.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great quality, Excelent price, will deffinatly buy again
By Bo Brown on 03/24/2010
Theese are perfect the price is right and the quality is verry good for the size best 7mm cases Ive found so far and the price cant be beat
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
3.0
By Kevin on 03/22/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just what I wanted at the price I wanted and when I wanted it.
By Simon on 03/22/2010
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
arrived, in good shape, good seller.
By Celia on 03/21/2010
Have purchased these slim cases on a number of times. I have converted my entire collection into them. I now have so much more room. I don't know why the company's do not sell them in these cases. My only problem is now I have cases of larger cases that I do not know what to do with.
C.Leach
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
excellent
By tresa on 03/21/2010
as always superior service with great quality have used many times
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Not the highest quality but the is biggest savings
By David on 03/21/2010
As with other cases purchased here, a few in the box had cracks as well with this order. And these slim cases are so cost effective, less than $.20 each with shipping.
The outside clear wrap is good quality and the button to press to release the disk works fine. Only the two plastic tabs to hold the case closed is a bit weak. I broke one already. However, if you have a project that does not require the larger width standard size and top quality functionality, these cases will be just fine. I would buy again for certain future projects, especially for ones that will not be used constantly or need to impress an important customer as I don't think they would hold up to constant use.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product, excellent price, quick shipping
By James on 03/21/2010
Excellent case for the price. I needed to reduce the physical space of muy DVD collection and these do the job well. I'd definitely recommend these.