LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 366 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$32.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (27%)
Sale Price: 
$23.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $23.99 each!
Buy 3 at $22.98 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A Great Buy with Free Shipping
By on 05/03/2010
Good quality Cd or DVD Folders. Put your own cover in the cellaphane front.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
everything was great .
By on 05/03/2010
it was great to deal with you and i will deal with you again.but i did have 12 cases that was broke and had to throw them away ,but beside that it great,and i will tell other people about you guys and have go through you guys fpr there needs......thanks so much......
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
BAD MATERIAL
By on 04/29/2010
I recently purchased 200 (2 boxes of 100 each) of these slim cases. The delivery was prompt and the price seemed to be a value.

I have used just under 20 of these cases so far and have discarded 3 for differing defects. One had broken locking tabs, one split seam and one cracked along the back cover.

All these defects appear to be the result of the original manufacturer using poor raw materials that resulted in a brittle product or they formed the cases at too high a temperature.

I am now concerned that the cases I have used will fail with very little use.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
WOW YOU SURE RISED THE PRISES!!!!!!!!!
By on 04/28/2010
ORDERED ONCE GOT THESE CASES FOR $19.99 NOW TRYING TO REORDER THE PRICE IS $29.99... From Now on I'll get these delivered for $19.00 Check E-Bay!!!!!!!!!!
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
They save a lot of room on my shelves!
By on 04/23/2010
These cases are nice and thin, saving lots of room. I did have to find software that would print a regular DVD box picture as one with a 7mm spine. This I did and it works great! It's called "UnderCoverXP". Great software and great cases.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
excellent product very satisfied with it thank you
By on 04/15/2010
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore good for me
By on 04/14/2010
If u need things that supermediastore sells u will like what u buy. It is what it is. Good for me good for u.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By on 04/14/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
By on 04/12/2010
Again this is a product I could not get at this price anywhere else. I'm in the process of changing all my DVD Cover to the thin cases and this is exactly what I wanted. Again thank you for being here with great prices.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Could not beat the price.
By on 04/09/2010
The package came within a few days. However, a few of them were broken