LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 373 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$32.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (27%)
Sale Price: 
$23.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $23.99 each!
Buy 3 at $22.98 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great buy, saves space & money!!
By on 05/17/2010
I've ordered a lot of these and they're great: quality,price, etc
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
The 7mm Slim DVD Cases are what they are...economical priced case that serve their function.
By on 05/16/2010
I don't consider these case the highest quality, but I would buy again as they serve my purposes..a reasonable priced product suitable for storing my home produced DVDs in.

I would recommend to any one with similar needs.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
The product serves it's function, but the quality leaves something to be desired.
By on 05/14/2010
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good chice for the price.
By on 05/14/2010
The delivery was fast. I am satisfied with the product. This is my second time for ordering thisproduct. Plan to purchase again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Very good dvd cases, ~ $0.20 per case, tough to beat.
By on 05/12/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
By on 05/06/2010
I have used these DVD cases for a long time, and have never had any problems. They are of the quality that I need. Great, rapid delivery at an economical price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Cases 100 Pack
By on 05/03/2010
If You're looking for good cheap dvd cases, this is the place to get them. The quality is good and delivery on time as estimated.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A Great Buy with Free Shipping
By on 05/03/2010
Good quality Cd or DVD Folders. Put your own cover in the cellaphane front.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
everything was great .
By on 05/03/2010
it was great to deal with you and i will deal with you again.but i did have 12 cases that was broke and had to throw them away ,but beside that it great,and i will tell other people about you guys and have go through you guys fpr there needs......thanks so much......
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
BAD MATERIAL
By on 04/29/2010
I recently purchased 200 (2 boxes of 100 each) of these slim cases. The delivery was prompt and the price seemed to be a value.

I have used just under 20 of these cases so far and have discarded 3 for differing defects. One had broken locking tabs, one split seam and one cracked along the back cover.

All these defects appear to be the result of the original manufacturer using poor raw materials that resulted in a brittle product or they formed the cases at too high a temperature.

I am now concerned that the cases I have used will fail with very little use.