LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 344 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$32.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (33%)
Sale Price: 
$21.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $21.99 each!
Buy 2 at $21.75 each!
Buy 4 at $21.50 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality Product and Quality Price
By Donna on 05/27/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great buy, saves space & money!!
By Candace on 05/17/2010
I've ordered a lot of these and they're great: quality,price, etc
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
The 7mm Slim DVD Cases are what they are...economical priced case that serve their function.
By Kirney on 05/16/2010
I don't consider these case the highest quality, but I would buy again as they serve my purposes..a reasonable priced product suitable for storing my home produced DVDs in.

I would recommend to any one with similar needs.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
The product serves it's function, but the quality leaves something to be desired.
By Val on 05/14/2010
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good chice for the price.
By Mary on 05/14/2010
The delivery was fast. I am satisfied with the product. This is my second time for ordering thisproduct. Plan to purchase again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Very good dvd cases, ~ $0.20 per case, tough to beat.
By Michael on 05/12/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
By Charles on 05/06/2010
I have used these DVD cases for a long time, and have never had any problems. They are of the quality that I need. Great, rapid delivery at an economical price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Cases 100 Pack
By Katrina on 05/03/2010
If You're looking for good cheap dvd cases, this is the place to get them. The quality is good and delivery on time as estimated.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A Great Buy with Free Shipping
By Frank on 05/03/2010
Good quality Cd or DVD Folders. Put your own cover in the cellaphane front.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
everything was great .
By james on 05/03/2010
it was great to deal with you and i will deal with you again.but i did have 12 cases that was broke and had to throw them away ,but beside that it great,and i will tell other people about you guys and have go through you guys fpr there needs......thanks so much......