LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 361 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$32.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (27%)
Sale Price: 
$23.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $23.99 each!
Buy 3 at $22.98 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice Cases
By on 07/29/2010
Have bought these before and I have yet to get a bad batch or
ever have any problems with these cases. They sure save space in the long run. Free shipping makes these all the more affordable.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great space saving cases
By on 07/27/2010
I've purchased several cases of these slimline DVD cases. They work well at maximizing shelf space and hold the disc securely. The hinge is a little flimsy but I've never had a problem with them. Don't know how they'd hold up under heavy usage but for just storing your DVD's and organizing your video library they can't be beat. On sale they are a good buy.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Great Price, Expedient Delivery!
By on 07/26/2010
This product is perfect for my needs. The cases are obviously cheapl made, and likely would not hold up under vigorious activity, but work well for storing my dvd collection. Could not ask for a better deal considering quantity and sale price. Thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Escellent value
By on 07/25/2010
Although 3 of the holders were damaged in shipment, apparently from the box being dropped on the edge, the quality is excellent and the price was right. Will be buying them again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very Happy with Supermedia! have been for years
By on 07/25/2010
I always recommend Supermediastore!!!! Very good product, Price is Great and Delivery is FAST!!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
these were not as good as others i have ordered in the past but still worth the money
By on 07/25/2010
like the others i have ordered better...i have ordered around 2500 the last 2 years...but still worth what i paid for them.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Buy
By on 07/19/2010
You can't go wrong with these. They even have the sleeve on the outside, so you can slip in a cover picture if you want.

And the price at supermediastore.com can't be beat!!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Can't beat a great product for a great price!
By on 07/19/2010
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Superb product, great price! Will buy again and again at this price!
By on 07/19/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
ordered 7mm slim line cases
By on 07/19/2010
Order arrived in super time. Would order from SuperMedia again.
This is one of the best online Stores, Efficient, Timely and low prices.