LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 361 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$32.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (27%)
Sale Price: 
$23.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $23.99 each!
Buy 3 at $22.98 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect
By on 09/22/2010
Received my cases in great shape thanks to double boxing.
Have always had great luck buying these cases especially when they are on sale and free shipping, can't be beat. Supermediastore is a fun place to shop for things that you just can't find elsewhere!!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Not as sturdy as ones I previously bought from Sam's Club, but work fine and are less expensive!
By on 09/21/2010
Very good!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great price and quick shipping
By on 09/20/2010
I have tried to find 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Cases for some time now, the vender that I have bought from before quit stocking them. In a way I am glad because Super Media Store's price was alot lower.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good quality for the price
By on 09/20/2010
We use these cases in our retail store for holding our custom products. They are in good condidtion when shipped and they last a long time.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price. Great quality.
By on 09/20/2010
excellent product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Affordable astorage of DVDs
By on 09/17/2010
I like the SUPERMEDIASTORE.COM 7mm Slim Cases because they are well made and an affordable way to store my DVD backups and CDs. The panel allows inserts to be placed in the windows to show what is on the DVDs or CDs. An Affordable way to store your DVDs or CDs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Best value for the price
By on 09/16/2010
Best value for the price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good delivery.
By on 09/16/2010
I did not have any broken cases in this shipment. The cases were just as good as last time, and the price put the competitors to shame.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice value.
By on 09/16/2010
These cases are inexpensive and yet hold up well for the type of use most people would have. They are so affordable that if one should break, you are only out pennies to replace it. I think that for the money, these are just a really nice value.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
great price for a quality product
By on 09/15/2010
i am very pleased with my purchase...this is about 2000 dvd boxes i have ordered from you guys. i will continue to do so if you keep up the great prices>