LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 358 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$32.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (27%)
Sale Price: 
$23.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $23.99 each!
Buy 3 at $22.98 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service and price.
By on 09/28/2010
Outstanding delivery. Equally, outstanding price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price.
By on 09/27/2010
---
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good economical cases
By on 09/27/2010
Good cheap cases. Kinda flimsy but as thin as they are I don't think there is way for them not to be.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Just what I needed . Great Price . Good Quality.
By on 09/26/2010
Just what was needed for storing my DVD's.
Excellent value and quality.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
I will buy it again. It's great..
By on 09/25/2010
Great product. Every bit as good as name brand product that I have bought in the past. I would recommend this case.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
7mm Slim Single Black DVD Cases 100 Pack
By on 09/23/2010
These DVD cases are just right for our use! We've had no problems with them. The price is right! And the delivery was super fast! Will shop here again! Thanks!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Worth the price
By on 09/23/2010
A few of the cases were damaged when I opened the box but over all it was worth it. The price was extremely low and 95% of the cases were in good condition. I cant complain.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect
By on 09/22/2010
Received my cases in great shape thanks to double boxing.
Have always had great luck buying these cases especially when they are on sale and free shipping, can't be beat. Supermediastore is a fun place to shop for things that you just can't find elsewhere!!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Not as sturdy as ones I previously bought from Sam's Club, but work fine and are less expensive!
By on 09/21/2010
Very good!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great price and quick shipping
By on 09/20/2010
I have tried to find 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Cases for some time now, the vender that I have bought from before quit stocking them. In a way I am glad because Super Media Store's price was alot lower.