LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 348 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$32.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (33%)
Sale Price: 
$21.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $21.99 each!
Buy 3 at $21.50 each!
Ships Free
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Good quality for the price
By Michael on 09/20/2010
We use these cases in our retail store for holding our custom products. They are in good condidtion when shipped and they last a long time.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price. Great quality.
By MIKE on 09/20/2010
excellent product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Affordable astorage of DVDs
By Phillip on 09/17/2010
I like the SUPERMEDIASTORE.COM 7mm Slim Cases because they are well made and an affordable way to store my DVD backups and CDs. The panel allows inserts to be placed in the windows to show what is on the DVDs or CDs. An Affordable way to store your DVDs or CDs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Best value for the price
By Bill on 09/16/2010
Best value for the price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product, good delivery.
By Jack on 09/16/2010
I did not have any broken cases in this shipment. The cases were just as good as last time, and the price put the competitors to shame.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Nice value.
By Craig on 09/16/2010
These cases are inexpensive and yet hold up well for the type of use most people would have. They are so affordable that if one should break, you are only out pennies to replace it. I think that for the money, these are just a really nice value.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
great price for a quality product
By Kenny on 09/15/2010
i am very pleased with my purchase...this is about 2000 dvd boxes i have ordered from you guys. i will continue to do so if you keep up the great prices>
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Cheap and fast delivery
By Charles on 09/15/2010
What more can you ask for? Cheapest price you can find and it arrived the next day. I would definitely order again, And I already have ordered again!
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
good prices, quick turnaround time
By Brad on 09/15/2010
Good prices, quick turnaround. Have ordered hundreds of these, with only the occasional defective case.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
best online
By Armand on 09/12/2010
100% quality and price