LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Cases 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Cases 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Cases 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Cases 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Cases 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Cases 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Cases 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 338 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$32.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (33%)
Sale Price: 
$21.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $21.99 each!
Buy 2 at $21.75 each!
Buy 4 at $21.50 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Fantastic
By Karen on 01/15/2011
Great Price. I had to order two at that price. The only problem I have with them is that the push tab doesnt always keep the disc in. A little bit loose.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product - Great Price
By Jim on 01/13/2011
Cases are OK for the price.
A few of them were broken during shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Should not be sold.
By Fred on 01/12/2011
I wrote this review for the containers with the stock number AC 001 3019:

I purchased the stock number AC 001 0612, in January of 2010. These newer containers, stock number AC 001 3019, are identical, except that the interior surfaces have a flat, not gloss finish, which is not a big deal. They cost about $1 less, per hundred, than the 0612’s.
They are just about twice the cost of the AC 001 2789 containers, but are worth the price. I bought two hundred of the 2789’s, but wish I hadn’t.
These cheaper containers are not really finished, as the very sharp edges left over from the molding process have not even been trimmed off! How tacky is that? These cheaper containers are a safety hazard and should not even be sold. I could never give them to a customer.
The time required to manually trim them negates any savings. If it was worth the shipping costs to return them, I would. I will probably trim them, or, more likely, donate them to someone who has more spare time than I do.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
100% satisfied
By Darrell on 01/11/2011
Ordered 200 $29.98 and free ship. No cheap saran wrap outer cover and no stinky recycled plastic. The hub holds the disc well. Packed 100 in a box two boxes in another box with peanuts, no shipping damage at all.

Will buy again, Product #: AC 001 2789 !

5 Star Rating...
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great price,great product, fast shipping what more could you ask for?
By Artistically Inclined on 01/07/2011
I am so glad I discovered this site!! I paid the same amount for 100 DVD Cases as I would have paid for 25 at Staples. This time I got an even better deal. The last order I got 100 cases for 25.00. This time I got twice as many for five dollars more. Amazzing!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Same quality as I've purchased before but at a much better price!
By Joy on 12/16/2010
Fantastic deal! No shipping charge was a great plus! Great product overall!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
3.0
crappy cases at a great price
By Peter on 12/14/2010
I've ordered these before, as a substitute for the awesome yet pricey Verbatim Trim Cases. I was surprised at how good they were...so I ordered them again. This time I got a completely different product...stinky recycled plastic, with a saran-wrap outer cover. I have seen other reviews here about the inconsistency in quality of this product. It's true. On a positive note, they were really cheap.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
5.0
OK Product
By Richard on 12/12/2010
I feel that these are an OK product. I don't feel that these are for heavy use, just occasional use. There was 5 broken cases out of the 100. They do hold the DVD very well.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By Ruben on 12/10/2010
i will buy again
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Very Poorly Made
By Calvin Tyson on 12/09/2010
This cases are far cheaper constructed than the Verbatum ones I bought the last time.....These crack easy and are very flimsy. I will not be buying these again...

DT