LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 344 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$32.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (33%)
Sale Price: 
$21.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $21.99 each!
Buy 2 at $21.75 each!
Buy 4 at $21.50 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
love your site
By Daisy on 01/18/2011
was exactly as specified will do business with u again and tell friends
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
they work very good
By Grady on 01/18/2011
these have been the best black covers i have used so far
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great.
By Paul on 01/18/2011
Supermedia shipped all items super fast. But used UPS.. Seems that UPS cannot drive in 3 to 4" of snow, they sat on the item for three days locally.. What no sled with dogs???
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value
By richard on 01/17/2011
Supermediastore is by far the best source for all my media needs, way cheaper then retial stores and other web sites. An extra bonus is i live in socal and with free shipping i get it in 2 days.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
At this price I couldn't afford not to buy them!
By Douglas on 01/17/2011
These were on sale and I bought 800 of them. They will be perfect for my needs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product at a great price.
By Sean on 01/16/2011
Great product at a great price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Fantastic
By Karen on 01/15/2011
Great Price. I had to order two at that price. The only problem I have with them is that the push tab doesnt always keep the disc in. A little bit loose.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product - Great Price
By Jim on 01/13/2011
Cases are OK for the price.
A few of them were broken during shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Should not be sold.
By Fred on 01/12/2011
I wrote this review for the containers with the stock number AC 001 3019:

I purchased the stock number AC 001 0612, in January of 2010. These newer containers, stock number AC 001 3019, are identical, except that the interior surfaces have a flat, not gloss finish, which is not a big deal. They cost about $1 less, per hundred, than the 0612’s.
They are just about twice the cost of the AC 001 2789 containers, but are worth the price. I bought two hundred of the 2789’s, but wish I hadn’t.
These cheaper containers are not really finished, as the very sharp edges left over from the molding process have not even been trimmed off! How tacky is that? These cheaper containers are a safety hazard and should not even be sold. I could never give them to a customer.
The time required to manually trim them negates any savings. If it was worth the shipping costs to return them, I would. I will probably trim them, or, more likely, donate them to someone who has more spare time than I do.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
100% satisfied
By Darrell on 01/11/2011
Ordered 200 $29.98 and free ship. No cheap saran wrap outer cover and no stinky recycled plastic. The hub holds the disc well. Packed 100 in a box two boxes in another box with peanuts, no shipping damage at all.

Will buy again, Product #: AC 001 2789 !

5 Star Rating...