LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 351 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$32.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (30%)
Sale Price: 
$22.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $22.99 each!
Buy 2 at $21.99 each!
Buy 3 at $21.50 each!
Ships Free
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
crap, they were cheap but are crap
By HANS on 02/25/2011
these cases are too thin and the plastic mixture is way too brittle (probably too much recycled plastic in the mix),
about 25% of the cases were broken when the box was opened and these are so cheaply made I will be lucky if the cases can be opened more than 2 or 3 times without breaking
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Medium Grade Boxes
By Paul on 02/22/2011
OK, plastic cover not so nice, not as good as machine grade for sure.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value for price
By Maria on 02/19/2011
These are so much better than the standard cases. I never have any arrive broken. They hold well in shipping and the price is really good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price perfect for archiving family videos.
By Cori on 02/14/2011
Good job super media store love your sales, great products once again a very happy customer
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great service and great products
By kathy on 02/13/2011
always happy with this company.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good product for the price...delivery time was fast and I appreciate the updates and customer feedback through the email. I will use you again.
By Eric on 02/13/2011
I really appreciated the followup and communication from this company. The product was effective for my needs and the price was fantastic. I will not hesitate to recommend or use this company again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great
By Lerisa on 02/13/2011
The cases are sturdy and work very well. They are very slim so they do not take up a lot of room. I will continue to buy more.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Alex on 02/10/2011
Will come back when will need!
Will suggest to use this to others!
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good buy, good price
By Candace on 02/09/2011
I have purchased these before at a lower price (they were on sale at that time). They're always a good buy, they save space; but, still keep the DVD safe.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product and Price
By Stephen on 02/09/2011
I am very pleased with these slim, black DVD cases. They are the recycled plastic, but no serious odor and not flimsy. They are easy to open and snap closed (and stay closed). The DVD stays in case, even if you shake it up and down (while case is open and upside down). The DVD is not hard to remove or put back in case either. I will order again from SuperMediaStore when I need more of these cases. The free shipping is what sold me, love that.