LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Slim Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 347 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$32.99
You Save: 
$11.00 (33%)
Sale Price: 
$21.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $21.99 each!
Buy 3 at $21.50 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A good buy.
By HAL on 03/07/2011
Useful for my business and easily worked with.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
will always order my dvd cases from you.
By Patricia on 03/06/2011
Great service, I have only found 4 to 5 dvd cases to be defective, otherwise great value for product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Why buy anything else?
By Pat on 03/02/2011
Not a single failure in my experience. Inkjet printable. No broken, scratched, or even damaged in shipment.
No brainer.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work fine
By Robert on 03/02/2011
Just what I need. Economical and well made
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wow!!! Great price and was shipped so fast!! I shall return!!!
By Michael on 02/28/2011
I am a very satisfied customer. I was directed to your site by a friend and your company just backed up what I was told. Thankyou!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Product OK, shipping lousy
By Jim on 02/28/2011
Cases would be ok if they didn't get so broken up.
I had 15 out of 100 totally unusable. Fix the shipping please.

Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
crap, they were cheap but are crap
By HANS on 02/25/2011
these cases are too thin and the plastic mixture is way too brittle (probably too much recycled plastic in the mix),
about 25% of the cases were broken when the box was opened and these are so cheaply made I will be lucky if the cases can be opened more than 2 or 3 times without breaking
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Medium Grade Boxes
By Paul on 02/22/2011
OK, plastic cover not so nice, not as good as machine grade for sure.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value for price
By Maria on 02/19/2011
These are so much better than the standard cases. I never have any arrive broken. They hold well in shipping and the price is really good.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great price perfect for archiving family videos.
By Cori on 02/14/2011
Good job super media store love your sales, great products once again a very happy customer