LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 352 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$32.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (27%)
Sale Price: 
$23.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $23.99 each!
Buy 3 at $21.50 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Great price, moderate quailty
By dwayne on 03/13/2011
Purchased thes dvd case on sale at $14.99 per case (100). They arrived in good time. The quality is ok, occassionaly find one or two broken, overall great value.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
good buy
By Steven on 03/12/2011
Always concerned about price but so far a good buy for me
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
I think I'll get a better quality and size next time.
By sandra on 03/10/2011
Too small for my inserts
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Deal SM !!!
By Neville on 03/07/2011
The product is pretty good.I have purchased these cases in the past and probably it has a 95% rating on the cases breakage . All in all a good deal also with the reduced price for the two pack.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality+price+service=#1
By Renferd E. on 03/07/2011
DVD cases? yep
plactic? yep
black? yep
inexspensive? yep
It's all good then.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A good buy.
By HAL on 03/07/2011
Useful for my business and easily worked with.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
will always order my dvd cases from you.
By Patricia on 03/06/2011
Great service, I have only found 4 to 5 dvd cases to be defective, otherwise great value for product.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Why buy anything else?
By Pat on 03/02/2011
Not a single failure in my experience. Inkjet printable. No broken, scratched, or even damaged in shipment.
No brainer.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Work fine
By Robert on 03/02/2011
Just what I need. Economical and well made
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Wow!!! Great price and was shipped so fast!! I shall return!!!
By Michael on 02/28/2011
I am a very satisfied customer. I was directed to your site by a friend and your company just backed up what I was told. Thankyou!!!