LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 358 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$32.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (27%)
Sale Price: 
$23.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $23.99 each!
Buy 3 at $22.98 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very pleased with all aspects of this transaction!
By on 09/27/2011
These single disk black DVD cases are hard to find. We were very pleased to find them SuperMediaStore.com. Your product selection is exceptional.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases
By on 09/11/2011
Great price
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases
By on 08/28/2011
I've used these for years for fundraising DVDs.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
A little flimsy, but good
By on 08/25/2011
great price and they are a good product. They are not top quality, but they are good enough.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Quality Product for the Price
By on 08/24/2011
They are a good product for the money. I have purchased others that are a bit more solid but also cost substantially more. Considering I have over a thousand DVD movies, economy is a driving factor and they serve the purpose. Some don't latch well but I can over look that and force them to work.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very fast service
By on 08/17/2011
Product arrived in perfect condition and within just a few days after I ordered. They will definitly have my future business.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy with my purchase!
By on 08/09/2011
Great value! All the cases were in excellent condition. I'm very happy with my purchase and I will be ordering again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied
By on 07/26/2011
Best source for the product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Pleased
By on 07/22/2011
The Item, Price, and Delivery Time was all very acceptable - And I've already told some other people about my purchase

Thank You
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Super Fast Shipping
By on 07/21/2011
Product was just what I wanted and the shipping was so fast I could hardly believe it.