LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 355 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
MSRP: 
$32.99
You Save: 
$9.00 (27%)
Sale Price: 
$23.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $23.99 each!
Buy 3 at $22.98 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
A little flimsy, but good
By on 08/25/2011
great price and they are a good product. They are not top quality, but they are good enough.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Quality Product for the Price
By on 08/24/2011
They are a good product for the money. I have purchased others that are a bit more solid but also cost substantially more. Considering I have over a thousand DVD movies, economy is a driving factor and they serve the purpose. Some don't latch well but I can over look that and force them to work.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very fast service
By on 08/17/2011
Product arrived in perfect condition and within just a few days after I ordered. They will definitly have my future business.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy with my purchase!
By on 08/09/2011
Great value! All the cases were in excellent condition. I'm very happy with my purchase and I will be ordering again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very satisfied
By on 07/26/2011
Best source for the product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very Pleased
By on 07/22/2011
The Item, Price, and Delivery Time was all very acceptable - And I've already told some other people about my purchase

Thank You
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product, Super Fast Shipping
By on 07/21/2011
Product was just what I wanted and the shipping was so fast I could hardly believe it.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
i like the way theyre packaged
By on 07/19/2011
i would recommend and order them again
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great!
By on 07/10/2011
I have been doing business with supermediastore for years. Great product as always!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!
By on 07/07/2011
I teach video production at the high school level and we sell DVD copies of some of our productions as a fundraiser. These cases are slim, which make them easy to send out in the mail and they look good!

A couple of cases were cracked, but overall, the product is great and I will buy again!