LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack
LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack

Review of LINKYO 7mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 100 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 351 review(s)
In Stock

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
List Price: 
$32.99
You Save: 
$10.00 (30%)
Sale Price: 
$22.99
QTY 
Add To Cart
Buy More, Save More!
Buy 1 at $22.99 each!
Buy 2 at $21.99 each!
Buy 3 at $21.50 each!
Ships Free
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The quality is good, ordering very easy.
By John on 11/18/2014
Best buy. The cases are very good. Ordering, paying and shipping made easy
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just as advertised
By ANDREW on 10/30/2014
Good quality product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I have tried other brands of cases, but with LINKYO my DVDs never fall out.
By William on 10/27/2014
I have been buying DVD cases for my product offerings for many years. Over the years I had problems with the cases not latching and the DVDs falling out of the center. I simply have no problems with the LINKYO cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value
By Garry on 09/19/2014
I am very pleased with the cases I received. I have ordered in the past and will continue to order Linkyo Disk Covers in the future.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
They fit our needs
By James on 08/06/2014
They fit our needs in slim cases. They have all been usable in the case we have ordered. They open and shut well. We are pleased with the quality of the cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
just what i wanted
By David on 08/01/2014
good quality
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
very good, back to your excellent quality!
By Heinz on 08/01/2014
thank you for returning to the good quality cases. i did use some of them for replacing the flimsy cases from a previous shipment throug amazon.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent for the price
By Victoria on 07/13/2014
I've purchased over 700 slim cases from Super Media Store; very few have had defects, while most are w/o flaws. Perfect for my needs.

The delivery is quick and I will continue to purchase from SMS for my media needs.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
plastic cover flimsy and not attached well
By on 07/09/2014
plastic cover loose at corners, comes off easily - not easy to tape it down due to slimline - which was the purpose of the purchase.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
They do the trick!!
By Patricia on 06/29/2014
Inexpensive and they do the trick!