LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 405 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$480.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
NOT ONE COASTER IN THE LOT
By on 03/28/2013
A GREAT VALUE FOR THE PRICE.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
for price good quality
By on 03/25/2013
used this before no problems
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent quality
By on 03/17/2013
Just what I need at a reasonable price. Thank you!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good value
By on 03/13/2013
Good value and fast delivery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
to many broken ones not caused by shipping had 4 units broke
By on 02/20/2013
to many broken ones
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
3.0
Not up to your quality standards
By on 02/18/2013
I had 1 cases that the plastic holders were not plastic welded properly and were loose on one side and several cases in the box were broken.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
It seems like the clear plastic on the cover is much thinner and more easly torn than on previous cases that I've bought.
By on 01/20/2013
The product was shipped and arrived in great time even though there was bad weather. I found a couple of the first cases that I took out of the box had holes in the plastic cover that protects the artwork. From what I seen so far I think the latch that holds the case closed is better than on previous covers that I've ordered.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are standard, good dvd cases. I would recommend the product.
By on 01/13/2013
I appreciated the free shipping with the purchase and also the quick delivery time. This product was sturdy and works well.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great customer service.
By on 01/13/2013
Great customer service. Fast delivery of product. Product arrived as offered. Quality of product was as offered. Great experience. Will be back for more.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Kept Breaking
By on 12/31/2012
It kept breaking on the bottom. Doesnt close becuase the thing the closes it breaks