LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 399 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$480.00
Sold Out
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
It seems like the clear plastic on the cover is much thinner and more easly torn than on previous cases that I've bought.
By Blaine on 01/20/2013
The product was shipped and arrived in great time even though there was bad weather. I found a couple of the first cases that I took out of the box had holes in the plastic cover that protects the artwork. From what I seen so far I think the latch that holds the case closed is better than on previous covers that I've ordered.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
These are standard, good dvd cases. I would recommend the product.
By Lola on 01/13/2013
I appreciated the free shipping with the purchase and also the quick delivery time. This product was sturdy and works well.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great customer service.
By Joel on 01/13/2013
Great customer service. Fast delivery of product. Product arrived as offered. Quality of product was as offered. Great experience. Will be back for more.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Kept Breaking
By Kayvon on 12/31/2012
It kept breaking on the bottom. Doesnt close becuase the thing the closes it breaks
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Perfect for the price
By Richard on 12/30/2012
These cases are just what I need, but I have to say the delivery is sometimes an issue. I don't know who to blame, either the shipping company or Supermedia, but in an average shipment of 100 cases, I always have to throw away about 5 or 6 because of damage when I get them. Maybe Supermedia should pack them a bit better.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent product
By Kevin on 12/27/2012
It says what it is and delivers what it says. No muss no fuss.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
4.0
overall good experience, would buy again
By David on 12/24/2012
4 out of the 100 were unusable due to damage (cracked cases), 2 others were damaged but usable (inside clips broken). I do not believe the damage was due to shipping as there was no evidence of trauma on the box. These are inexpensive cases on the low end of the quality scale, but still good value for the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A great buy
By Frank on 12/24/2012
For this price they are one of the better buys. I have had no problems with their use. And SuperMediaStore ships fast.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great value and price
By David on 12/23/2012
I have ordered these cases several times. The are perfect for home use. Great price and value and they do want you want them to, protect your DVD's. I reccomend these to anyone.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very fast delivery
By Jerry on 12/18/2012
I have ordered many times from Super Media and have never been disappointed. The product is good ..the price is fair and the super quick delivery is amazing ...
Thank you, Jerry