LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 403 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$480.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product
By Michael on 03/02/2010
I buy this product quite regularly and i never have any problems or complaints.
Price
4.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product
By David on 03/02/2010
The cases are great. Have bought them in the past and a few would be broken. This time all were in perfect condition. Maybe they were packed better or UPS was more careful. Only complaint i had was UPS couldn't find my address and i had to go and pick them up from UPS hub after waiting around all day for delivery. I will be buying more from Super Media Store.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
DVD Cases
By brian on 03/02/2010
These are as expected.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
just what i was looking for.
By lola on 03/01/2010
so far i am very pleased with the product
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
I found these to be of poor quality. The tabs are breaking,and also they don't close very well.
By Sue on 03/01/2010
As I said I found this shipment to be of poor quality, the tabs are breaking off real easy and they do not close very well. The order I received before, were of better quality,and they were the exact same ones I ordered this time. I am not very happy with this order of cases here. I have always been satisfied with my purchases before,but not tthis time.
Price
4.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
My experience has been good, there were 8 broken cases out of 200
By Barry on 02/28/2010
I think the packing dept could do a better job and you might not have the amount of damage that I recieved with this order. Dealing with your company and CSR folks was a pleasant experience, thery were very helpful.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
By neal on 02/25/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
They're great!
By David on 02/21/2010
Thanks so much for such quick response to my order for DVD cases. They're great and just what I wanted. Again, thanks!
Price
2.0
Delivery
1.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Excellent Product
By Robert on 02/21/2010
thii an excellent quality product, the only problem which has nothing to do with the product itself, is that when i get them, there are always 10 or more cases that are smashed and broken. An item like this needs to be shipped with the correct packaging and bubble material.
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
not happy
By Dusty on 02/19/2010
I was not happy with this item, it came in a box with now packageing to protect the cases and 15 of them were cracked and broken and all 100 were scratched from being against each other in the box. I returned them.