LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 403 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$480.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT DVD cases!
By Michael A Boehmer on 06/08/2010
Supermedia does it again. Price, quality and fast shipping. No cracks or broken cases. No smell either.

Only wish they had a 50 pack.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Gets the job done
By Todd on 06/07/2010
These cases are very good quality considering the price,
I haven't had a single defective case in nearly a thousand cases that I have ordered. It is well worth the price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
By Paul on 06/07/2010
excellent product, have been using for years!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Easy to order over the internet. fast delivery and quality product.
By Joel on 06/06/2010
I recommend to purchase from super media store for value and quality.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
I always buy the Standard Single Black DVD Cases because they don't fall apart as the "Slim" ones do.
By BARBARA on 06/06/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Some broken
By Timothy on 06/03/2010
The quality of these cases has always been great, but this time 10 of the cases arrived broken. SuperMediaStore is issuing a refund for the broken cases (10%).
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
Delivery was slow
By Tonya on 06/03/2010
I am always happy with the business I do with Super media. I just expected it earlier than it arrived.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT and FAST SHIPPING
By Michael on 05/25/2010
Excellent price and quality. I will definitely be ordering more products from this company. Thanks!!!
Price
5.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good Product
By Stephen on 05/23/2010
I ordered 4 boxes of these cases. One of the boxes was partially crushed and had been retaped. None of the cases seemms to be damaged however all 100 cases in the box are covered with dust, etc. The cases themselves are very good quality.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By Vanessa on 05/23/2010
I always look to get these cases when there is a great deal on them. They are sturdy and long-lasting. Definitely worth the value.