LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 403 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$480.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
These have been replaced by JUNK!
By Carl on 07/19/2010
I have always purchased the recycled cases without any problem. The quality has always been great, even though they are recycled. The odor that bothers some did not even bother me.
But with my latest order, they have apparently swithched to a MUCH lower quality product that can only be described as JUNK! The material is of a much lower quality and a much stronger smell. I could probably even live with the smell if that were the only problem, but unfortunately it is not. The biggest problem with these is the crap plastic they have on the front of them now. It feels and looks like Saran wrap and also tears off of the case just as easy.
These are worthless. I guess I will have to pay the extra now for the premium cases because these are unacceptable. I am truly disappointed Supermediastore!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Average Case
By JoAnne on 07/19/2010
Nice case, the clear plastic cover is pretty flimsy, but none have broken yet.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service
By Jeffrey on 07/17/2010
These are what I was looking for, and you have great service, and great Price's also ,,, you Guys Rok !!!!! thanks again
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
good for the price.
By Walter on 07/15/2010
I did have a few broken when the box arrived but overall they hold up well.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
100 packs dvd
By kevin on 07/13/2010
hello, thanks so much it good cheap cost best deal than enter somewhere store. best order from here website order as i will order again more later.

thanks
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Was totally happy with everything.
By Lorraine on 07/11/2010
I used to buy merchandise in the stores, but they stopped and found this site and very happy with the service and the price.
Thank You,
Lorraine Emerson
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
fast
By oscar on 07/08/2010
easy work with your company
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Great Value !
By Richard on 07/08/2010
I always buy from Supermediastore.com!!! Best prices and value on the net!! Thanks Richard
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
very happy with the dvd boxes this is the second box of 100
By DARLENE on 07/06/2010
THE DVD BOXES ARE GOOD FOR WHAT I AM USEING THEM FOR . THIS IS THE SECOND TIME I HAVE ORDER A BOX OF 100.
THESE ARE BETTER THAN THE FIRST BOX.WILL ORDER AGAIN.
THANKS
DARLENE
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
VERY GOOD QUALITY DVD CASES
By THOMAS on 07/06/2010
BEST QUALITY DVD CASES I HAVE FOUND AT VERY REASONABLE PRICE. I WILL PURCHASE AGAIN.