LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 407 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$480.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
2.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Hubs break that hold DVD's, case crack easily, Plastic on outside of case sticks to the overwrap
By on 02/07/2014
Extremely poor quality material. Brittle plastic breaks and cracks easily.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Order as requested, arrived rapidly
By on 01/29/2014
These covers have worked extremely well and have been ordered multiple times. Would order again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Can't beat it for the price.
By on 01/02/2014
Can't beat it for the price. Delivery could be faster, but it was during the holidays. Overall 4.5 stars.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Seller. Will do business again. Thanks
By on 12/01/2013
Great product and seller. Fast service and reasonable price for product. Thanks, Ron!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great little boxes for DVD's and CD's that are missing their boxes.
By on 11/17/2013
They are close to the description. They are great for my needs. I would definitely buy them again when needed.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
EXCELLENT
By on 11/13/2013
DELIVER, PRICE & QUALITY WERE ALL EXCELLENT!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Seller.
By on 10/28/2013
Great price and speedy delivery.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
3.0
Need more information
By on 10/16/2013
The product was fine....wish I would've known they didn't come with the labeling insert!!! I ordered 400 of these and then had to order the labeling inserts as a separate item. The company should note that these do not come with the inserts as they do have others which include the inserts.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product!!!
By on 10/09/2013
Everything was as advertised. I'm extremely happy with this product, the price, and the delivery time. I will definitely buy this again!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Deal!
By on 10/08/2013
I did not get to use the DVD covers and inserts yet, but I did review the products. It is exactly what I have been looking for in stores, but could not find a good bulk price as you have offered. I am looking forward to our church musical coming this November so that I can see how fancy the covers will be with the inserts.

Well packaged new items received in excellent condition!!!

Thanks!!!

BJ, Gretna