LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Standard Single Black DVD Case Machine Grade 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 399 review(s)
Sold Out
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$480.00
Sold Out
Price
1.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
This product has been replaced with a very poorly made one.
By Rey on 07/22/2010
I have been buying these same cases for years with no problems at all. I've always been happy with the quality. However, upon receiving my last order, I found that Supermediastore had apparently changed manufacturers without notifying the customer. The new case is much thinner, cheap and poorly made.
When I contacted customer service (fully expecting that the wrong case had been shipped), I found out about the switch. I was then abruptly told that I would have to pay to send these back and then order a "premium" case to get the quality I was used to. I have had to change my vendor for DVD cases because of this. Unacceptable in my opinion.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
By Lewis on 07/22/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Great price for items I ordered and recieved
By James on 07/21/2010
I would recomend others to shop at Super Media store, I know i will. Thanks
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
3.0
Mixed Review!
By Larry on 07/21/2010
These 14mm cases have been purchased by me at numerous times in the last few years. I have generally been pleased with them. However, the last order had over 20% complete scrap! The plastic was brittle and broken (not from shipping, but rather seems to be quality rejects sent by error by the vendor. Also, the plastic clasps did not let the case stay closed. The clear plastic sleeve where the graphic insert goes was not heat sealed properly, and flopped in an unusable fashion.

So, the variety of rejectable problems makes me believe that they were quality rejects by the vendor that got mixed with good product.

I have not experienced such bad quality before.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Shipped promptly, delivered quickly in good shape, excellent quality.
By HAROLD on 07/20/2010
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great product for the price.
By Suzanne on 07/19/2010
This product works great for our videotaping business.
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
These have been replaced by JUNK!
By Carl on 07/19/2010
I have always purchased the recycled cases without any problem. The quality has always been great, even though they are recycled. The odor that bothers some did not even bother me.
But with my latest order, they have apparently swithched to a MUCH lower quality product that can only be described as JUNK! The material is of a much lower quality and a much stronger smell. I could probably even live with the smell if that were the only problem, but unfortunately it is not. The biggest problem with these is the crap plastic they have on the front of them now. It feels and looks like Saran wrap and also tears off of the case just as easy.
These are worthless. I guess I will have to pay the extra now for the premium cases because these are unacceptable. I am truly disappointed Supermediastore!
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Average Case
By JoAnne on 07/19/2010
Nice case, the clear plastic cover is pretty flimsy, but none have broken yet.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Service
By Jeffrey on 07/17/2010
These are what I was looking for, and you have great service, and great Price's also ,,, you Guys Rok !!!!! thanks again
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
good for the price.
By Walter on 07/15/2010
I did have a few broken when the box arrived but overall they hold up well.