LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 407 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$480.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
I have purchased thousands of these over the past 4+ years
By on 08/02/2010
I have a small video production business, and I continually come back to supermediastore.com for these boxes. Their prices are the best, and they sell in quantites that are practical for me to buy.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Cases are good enough, and they are shipped promptly
By on 08/01/2010
The product description clearly states these "standard" cases are a value-line product. However, how often do you really open and close a case to your product? For the price this is a good solution.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Completely unusable!
By on 07/30/2010
These cases arrived damaged. Not one or two, but about 30% of the 200 cases I ordered. Ok, probably the shipping. Nope, as I inspected the cases they just crumbled under my fingers! Open and close the cases more that 5 times and they will split down the center. Absolute garbage. I can't believe they would sell something like that.

Definitely not appropriate for professional use and not even worth it for personal storage. The worst purchase I have ever made online.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
A bit flimsy, but they get the job done.
By on 07/29/2010
I received these cases within a week using the standard free shipping, although the box was left outside my house w/o getting a signature (I can't really fault SMS for UPS's carelessness).

The box had zero padding on the inside, but most of the cases appeared to be in good shape. There were 4-5 that had broken latches, and it made me wonder how long the others would last. The working ones, though, appeared to be made of a flimisier plastic, but they worked well enough for me to open each one, insert a case cover, disc, and shut it without issue.

Overall, these aren't the worst cases I've seen, and for a bulk pack, you can't go wrong if you can deal with a couple of broken cases her and there. I just wish a little more care was taken in packaging the item, though.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product for the price
By on 07/27/2010
I've been buying these DVD cases for years from SuperMediaStore and have been very satisfied. Actually I have never bought any DVD cases from anyone else.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great Price - Great Product
By on 07/26/2010
We used a different vendor previously and see these area higher quality.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Cases
By on 07/25/2010
Nice quality cases. Good material and fast shipping. Highly recommended.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Solid product, great bang for buck!
By on 07/22/2010
My beef with this product was alway the flimsy, thin plastic sheet on the outside that holds the DVD insert. They use to scratch easy, and tear at the corners with the slightest tug during the insertion of the insert. They seem to have solved the problem, though. Because the last couple times I've ordered them, the product has been top quality, with none that I have to toss because of sub-standard quality. Will definitely continue to buy.
Price
1.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
This product has been replaced with a very poorly made one.
By on 07/22/2010
I have been buying these same cases for years with no problems at all. I've always been happy with the quality. However, upon receiving my last order, I found that Supermediastore had apparently changed manufacturers without notifying the customer. The new case is much thinner, cheap and poorly made.
When I contacted customer service (fully expecting that the wrong case had been shipped), I found out about the switch. I was then abruptly told that I would have to pay to send these back and then order a "premium" case to get the quality I was used to. I have had to change my vendor for DVD cases because of this. Unacceptable in my opinion.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
By on 07/22/2010