LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 410 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$480.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent value, and they hold up well.
By on 08/10/2010
I've been using Supermedia standard DVD cases for years. I haven't had a case fail from regular use yet.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
SuperMediaStore SUPER!!
By on 08/08/2010
We have purchased from here several times now and hubby absolutely loves ordering from here. The 7mm single cases
are awesome. We also appreciate the SPEEDY shipping.
Any and all problems are handled very promptly by customer service.
We highly recommend this store! "THANKS GUYS & GALS!"
The McCreary's
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Just Right
By on 08/06/2010
Fast delivery, product was just as it appeared on site.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
I have purchased thousands of these over the past 4+ years
By on 08/02/2010
I have a small video production business, and I continually come back to supermediastore.com for these boxes. Their prices are the best, and they sell in quantites that are practical for me to buy.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Cases are good enough, and they are shipped promptly
By on 08/01/2010
The product description clearly states these "standard" cases are a value-line product. However, how often do you really open and close a case to your product? For the price this is a good solution.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Completely unusable!
By on 07/30/2010
These cases arrived damaged. Not one or two, but about 30% of the 200 cases I ordered. Ok, probably the shipping. Nope, as I inspected the cases they just crumbled under my fingers! Open and close the cases more that 5 times and they will split down the center. Absolute garbage. I can't believe they would sell something like that.

Definitely not appropriate for professional use and not even worth it for personal storage. The worst purchase I have ever made online.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
A bit flimsy, but they get the job done.
By on 07/29/2010
I received these cases within a week using the standard free shipping, although the box was left outside my house w/o getting a signature (I can't really fault SMS for UPS's carelessness).

The box had zero padding on the inside, but most of the cases appeared to be in good shape. There were 4-5 that had broken latches, and it made me wonder how long the others would last. The working ones, though, appeared to be made of a flimisier plastic, but they worked well enough for me to open each one, insert a case cover, disc, and shut it without issue.

Overall, these aren't the worst cases I've seen, and for a bulk pack, you can't go wrong if you can deal with a couple of broken cases her and there. I just wish a little more care was taken in packaging the item, though.
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product for the price
By on 07/27/2010
I've been buying these DVD cases for years from SuperMediaStore and have been very satisfied. Actually I have never bought any DVD cases from anyone else.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Great Price - Great Product
By on 07/26/2010
We used a different vendor previously and see these area higher quality.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Cases
By on 07/25/2010
Nice quality cases. Good material and fast shipping. Highly recommended.