LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 403 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$480.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
2.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
2.0
In the past some cases were damaged maybe in delivery.
By MICHAEL on 09/05/2010
Just rec'd product and have not opened boxes yet. I think the guarantee needs to be extended to 180 days. I do applaud you for addressing any damaged cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Good deal.
By Sarah Goree on 09/03/2010
Would have liked to have been able to see more photos of this product prior to purchasing.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
0.0
Overall
0.0
Cases are Garbage
By Frank on 09/01/2010

These are not professional quality cases. I'v had to throw away 20% due to damage. I have customers calling me complaining that the cases are falling apart. I'm a business and I cannot have this. I will not be ordering these again. I should have returned them but I needed to make my deliveries. Big mistake. I will go back to my old supplier.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT AT A FAIR PRICE DELIVERED PROMPTLY
By HAROLD on 08/29/2010
GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT AT A FAIR PRICE DELIVERED PROMPTLY
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Cheap and good
By Jason on 08/27/2010
For cheap cases they are a great deal.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
2.0
New quality cases
By Glenn on 08/24/2010
The cases that aren't broken are top quality. 10% of them had torn or scratched clear wraps or the cases were broken and could not be used.
Price
2.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
By Billy on 08/18/2010
Price
3.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
Either decent quality or absolute crap. You won't know until it's too late!!!
By Frank on 08/15/2010
If your delivery shows up in cube shaped boxes(Part #D14SDblk), don't even bother to open them. At least half will have either have damaged cover membranes, broken closure clips or won't hold the disk in place.
If your delivery is in rectangular boxes and produced by Linkyo(Part #AC0010056) you at least have a chance of using 90% of the case. You will still have some occasional damage, but nothing like the stuff they import for resale. Make sure you are getting the LINKYO produced cases.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Not as good as they used to be!
By Michael on 08/15/2010
I typically purchase 20-25 cases of these a year. Recently, the product as been of lesser quality. Cheaper plastic and an almost paper thin clear plastic overwrap. Acceptable, but not great by any means.
Price
3.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Product as advertised.
By Eric on 08/12/2010
I have been using these for years and have for the most part been perfect. Every once in a while a broken one, but that is to be expected when your dealing with plastic.
Maybe 1 or 2 out of a 1000... Great product.