LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 419 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$480.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
great product, packaging could be better
By on 09/29/2010
2 cases dameged in shipment. waiting for replacements.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
great deal arrived in good time
By on 09/28/2010
a great product thank you
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 09/27/2010
great product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
The ONLY place I buy from!
By on 09/27/2010
Best prices out of anywhere I've found, and I've looked! I am now a regular customer and completely satisfied with the product and handling. The box ships FAST and FREE, the DVD cases are all secured inside and neatly packed. Lifetime customer now! Thank you so much!
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
I think that when ordering from your website you make it very easy to purchase something.
By on 09/26/2010
I really enjoy buying things from your company since I get quality products. It is also vry easy to follow along during the order process. Thank you!
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
Better than I expected.
By on 09/26/2010
I was well satisfied with the cases. They are durable and long-lasting. They were shipped and received very quickly.
Price
3.0
Delivery
3.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
3.0
great product
By on 09/23/2010
you could use a little better packing so far only found four that were broken ather that that they are great thank youm for the fast shipping.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very good quality of these standard single black DVD Cases.
By on 09/22/2010
I have bought these kind of standard black DVD case before from other place and the quality was not as good as the one I bought at supermediastore.com. DVD cases from supermediastore.com are much higher quality than other internet seller, and they are all good. Shipping was fast and have no problem at all. Moreover, the price is excelletn and hghly recommend.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
they work
By on 09/22/2010
Good, fast, right price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Very happy with product
By on 09/22/2010
Fast shipping good price very happy with the boxes will order from you again in the future