LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 412 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$480.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product, delivered quickly
By on 06/18/2014
Super Media Store is our "go to" shopping store. The products we need are always in stock, the prices are fair, and the delivery is prompt.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 03/30/2014
These cases are the standard for your dvd. Great price and packaged well when shipped to you.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases. Great service.
By on 03/29/2014
These DVD cases are a cut above the economy, run-of-the-mill cases. They are a bit sturdier and have a feature on the inside spine that help keep the disc on the hub. The hub itself is very sturdy, too.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
You can't go wrong for the money.
By on 03/17/2014
This is the second time I ordered two cases of these and as before they are great. You always get a couple cracked or broken but you still can't go wrong.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 03/17/2014
No breakage, appear sound.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product. Can easily recommend.
By on 03/10/2014
Have used several hundred of these cases. I have had no problems. Delivery time is excellent and a fair price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great buy
By on 03/09/2014
Very good quality and received them before the date that was scheduled. They are just like the ones Movies come in.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good value.
By on 03/04/2014
Good value.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great deal!
By on 03/02/2014
Before I bought these cases I read a lot of the reviews and some of the reviews said the cases came broke. Every 100 cases were in perfect condition and I would order again from this company.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good quality
By on 02/16/2014
Good price, fast delivery, and good packaging. Happy with purchase.