LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 407 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$480.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good product and price.
By on 02/10/2012
Fast shipping and good product and price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Good price for Product
By on 02/08/2012
We were looking for a more sturdy CD/DVD case with the slots on the front and back to put the identifying info about the CD's/DVD's and the space on the inside to hold a synopsis of the CD/DVD. These cases meet our needs perfectly. We had purchased these same types of cases at a retail store and the prices were much higher overall than the per item costs of your cases. It took a little bit long for regular free shipping. About 9 days or so. The packaging was good. When we opened the box and started using the cases we found a couple of them in the first 25 pack were cracked and unuseable. We haven't checked the rest of the 3 remaining 25 packs yet. It appears the cracks and breaks were in the original manufacture and packaging of the items from the company who did the drop shipping. Overall a good product. Some loss due to damage.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 02/08/2012
Items arrived in excellent condition!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great value!
By on 02/07/2012
These are quality DVD cases at an excellent price. Recommended!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
DVD Cases
By on 01/24/2012
Outstanding only one question there was a little damage to one of the boxes 3 dvd where broken other then that everything was fine once there was a time when you used double boxes now is only single must be a little cost savings but you have a good product

Klaus
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipment, reasonable price
By on 01/19/2012
We are a public library that now find we need to replace many dvd cases as we receive the new dvds as the cases are frequently made with openings in the plastic case. The cases are not as protective of the dvd, especially with the number of users a public library has. These cases allow us to replace these cases at a reasonable cost. Thank you!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A++++
By on 01/13/2012
great job thanks much
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Quality not acceptable for Small Business
By on 12/29/2011
If the product is to be used for promotional giveaways, charity, etc., the price is pretty reasonable. However for a saleable product, I consider the quality of the boxes to be unacceptable, both in the plastic case and the clear plastic sleeve. My customers expect to hang on to their product for some time and so have expectations that the case for the DVD reflects the durability of their purchase also.

The sales process and shipping were very acceptable as per usual.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Company
By on 12/27/2011
Five Stars Product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product and delivery was good.
By on 12/27/2011
This was only the second or third time that I/we have used this company. I guess the first 2 times, my orders were placed on my corporate credit card. This last time, I/we sent in a village government purchase order. We waited and waited for our order to come. A month later, I called your company and was THEN told that Super Media Store did not accept purchase orders less than $500.00. No one from your company called me to tell me this. For lack of a better reference, my order was thrown into a "dead letter" tray and never acted upon. If I had not called, I still would not have my order because NO ONE from your company thought that it would be good company policy or good customer service to call me and explain the hold up. Why didn't anyone from your company call me. I am NOT happy with your customer service.