LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 403 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$480.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
DVD Cases
By Klaus on 01/24/2012
Outstanding only one question there was a little damage to one of the boxes 3 dvd where broken other then that everything was fine once there was a time when you used double boxes now is only single must be a little cost savings but you have a good product

Klaus
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fast shipment, reasonable price
By Patricia K. on 01/19/2012
We are a public library that now find we need to replace many dvd cases as we receive the new dvds as the cases are frequently made with openings in the plastic case. The cases are not as protective of the dvd, especially with the number of users a public library has. These cases allow us to replace these cases at a reasonable cost. Thank you!
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
A++++
By Wes Johnson on 01/13/2012
great job thanks much
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
2.0
Overall
3.0
Quality not acceptable for Small Business
By Guy on 12/29/2011
If the product is to be used for promotional giveaways, charity, etc., the price is pretty reasonable. However for a saleable product, I consider the quality of the boxes to be unacceptable, both in the plastic case and the clear plastic sleeve. My customers expect to hang on to their product for some time and so have expectations that the case for the DVD reflects the durability of their purchase also.

The sales process and shipping were very acceptable as per usual.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Company
By Adeeb on 12/27/2011
Five Stars Product
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Product and delivery was good.
By Dale on 12/27/2011
This was only the second or third time that I/we have used this company. I guess the first 2 times, my orders were placed on my corporate credit card. This last time, I/we sent in a village government purchase order. We waited and waited for our order to come. A month later, I called your company and was THEN told that Super Media Store did not accept purchase orders less than $500.00. No one from your company called me to tell me this. For lack of a better reference, my order was thrown into a "dead letter" tray and never acted upon. If I had not called, I still would not have my order because NO ONE from your company thought that it would be good company policy or good customer service to call me and explain the hold up. Why didn't anyone from your company call me. I am NOT happy with your customer service.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
Good Cases for the price!
By Walter on 12/26/2011
These were good for the money but not quite as good as the premimum cases. Only had a few broken, could have been shipped in a better box.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
In the first box 5 were broken but the rest seem to be fine
By Aurora on 12/22/2011
I am glad I found your website
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
...
By john on 12/22/2011
will order more later , every good
Price
5.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
we had about 15 damaged/cracked DVD cases
By Lawrence on 12/21/2011
everything is fine with the exception that we typically have 15 damaged dvd amary cases per box. thanks

Larry