LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 405 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$480.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very fast delivery
By on 08/11/2014
Adequate for my needs, will order again when this supply runs out.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Strudy cases
By on 08/06/2014
We are please with the quality of the cases. The open and close well. They are easy to place covers in and place disc in the case. We are happy with the cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
always great shopping experience
By on 06/19/2014
I always use super media store because is fast and good quality products give many options of payment and have a huge range of products
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product, delivered quickly
By on 06/18/2014
Super Media Store is our "go to" shopping store. The products we need are always in stock, the prices are fair, and the delivery is prompt.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By on 03/30/2014
These cases are the standard for your dvd. Great price and packaged well when shipped to you.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases. Great service.
By on 03/29/2014
These DVD cases are a cut above the economy, run-of-the-mill cases. They are a bit sturdier and have a feature on the inside spine that help keep the disc on the hub. The hub itself is very sturdy, too.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
You can't go wrong for the money.
By on 03/17/2014
This is the second time I ordered two cases of these and as before they are great. You always get a couple cracked or broken but you still can't go wrong.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 03/17/2014
No breakage, appear sound.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Good Product. Can easily recommend.
By on 03/10/2014
Have used several hundred of these cases. I have had no problems. Delivery time is excellent and a fair price.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great buy
By on 03/09/2014
Very good quality and received them before the date that was scheduled. They are just like the ones Movies come in.