LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 435 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$480.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
2.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
2.0
Half the box damaged
By on 04/14/2017
Ordered several boxes of these covers. Item received in a timely fashion. However, half of the DVD covers in one box were damaged. This has happened several times when ordering from this company. In the future our company will look elsewhere for a product that can arrive undamaged.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
GREAT PRODUCT AND DELIVERY
By on 04/08/2017
GREAT VALUE AND QUICK DELIVERY
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
What I needed, and cheap too.
By on 04/05/2017
I was using jewel cases for a product DVD. They weren't up to par for protecting the CD. I was unable to find these type cases on the local market so I went to the internet.

Except for SuperMediaStore, all other outlets charged up to $24 for shipping and that priced me out of their purchase.

Good buy and good value.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great DVD Cases!
By on 03/29/2017
I feel more comfortable giving customers the finished job in a durable case to protect their video memories. These DVD cases are a nice touch for my business. They're nice looking and have the clear plastic on the outside to insert a title/ cover sheet on all sides if wanted.
Price
5.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great Product
By on 01/26/2017
Our church has been ordering these CD cases for years. We love the quality. The only issue we have is that sometimes if they are packed loose and not bound in plastic they arrive damaged. This doesn't always happen but on the rare occasion that it does, they are mostly all damaged. This is usually only when ordering a few at a time though. Not a regular thing.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Fantastic Product.
By on 01/17/2017
Having purchased similar products in smaller quantities with higher prices, Linkyo not only offers a comparable, if not higher, quality but a much better price for your "buck". The shipping time was amazingingly quick. For me, there is no better place to shop for media supplies. I am extremely happy.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Quality
By on 01/02/2017
Just what I expected.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent Cases!
By on 12/09/2016
For the money, theses cases are the best quality! by far! When I need cases I always go back to Linkyo.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent
By on 12/09/2016
Service and product excellent
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
3.0
Overall
4.0
Use frequently - Good
By on 12/07/2016
I use these frequently only problem usually get between 5 and 10 damaged cases per 100, otherwise would have been 5*