LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack

Review of LINKYO 14mm Machine Grade Single Black CD DVD Cases - 400 Pack


Overall Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5.0
Based on a total of 399 review(s)
In Stock
Free Shipping

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1 business day(s). Estimated Arrival Time
Price: 
$480.00
QTY 
Add To Cart
Price
4.0
Delivery
4.0
Quality
1.0
Overall
1.0
Machine grade not good enough
By Marcia on 08/26/2014
I had to return the Machine Grade product because of the DVD fit. When placing the the disk into the case it fit very snug and a bit warped. I was apprehensive of this fact. I was not comfortable leaving the disk in the case for an extended period of time for fear of the disk becoming warped. I returned this product and bought the more expensive Premium DVD case. I will not buy the Machine Grade again.
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
The cases are suitable for their purpose and all arrived in good condition.
By on 08/21/2014
Service was excellent and the cases arrived in about 3 days.
The cases were used as replacement cases for used DVD's and served their purpose. i would order them again.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
much better covers
By Sandra on 08/20/2014
The new case covers are MUCH better than the previous ones.
Thanks for upgrading.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Excellent purchase and fast delivery
By Barbara on 08/12/2014
Everything was perfect.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
4.0
Very fast delivery
By Newton on 08/11/2014
Adequate for my needs, will order again when this supply runs out.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Strudy cases
By James on 08/06/2014
We are please with the quality of the cases. The open and close well. They are easy to place covers in and place disc in the case. We are happy with the cases.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
always great shopping experience
By Hernan on 06/19/2014
I always use super media store because is fast and good quality products give many options of payment and have a huge range of products
Price
4.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
4.0
Great Product, delivered quickly
By Kimball on 06/18/2014
Super Media Store is our "go to" shopping store. The products we need are always in stock, the prices are fair, and the delivery is prompt.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
4.0
Overall
5.0
great product
By John on 03/30/2014
These cases are the standard for your dvd. Great price and packaged well when shipped to you.
Price
5.0
Delivery
5.0
Quality
5.0
Overall
5.0
Great cases. Great service.
By Christine on 03/29/2014
These DVD cases are a cut above the economy, run-of-the-mill cases. They are a bit sturdier and have a feature on the inside spine that help keep the disc on the hub. The hub itself is very sturdy, too.